organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Food stuffs and drinks / Food stuffs / Sugar

Total pages: 21 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Poltava region
Mirgorod
Gogolya st. , 52А
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (5355) 56981
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnepropetrovsk
Newspaper True st. , 90
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (56) 7604331
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
Il'fa and Petrova st. , 10
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (48) 7853206
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Crimea
Yalta
Krasnoarmeyskaya st. , 40
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Hmelnick region
Khmel'nitskiy
Garden st. , 5
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (382) 718910
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lviv region
Drogobych
Sambirskaya st. , 128
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities
Site http://furshet.ua/
EKOL MARINA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Dried vegetables and spices: a pepper is a pea, garlic, bow, carrot, paprika, laurel sheet and т. of d Phone +380 (67) 2901212
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Donetsk
Panfilova st. , 21
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Ternopil region
Ternopol'
Chumatskaya st. , 1
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (352) 550957
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Moldova
Bel'tsy
Alexander Brows of Bun st. , 5
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +373 (231) 73655
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Moldova
Kishinev
Dachiya boulevard, 55
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +373 (22) 535018
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Moldova
Kishinev
Kalya Eshilor st. , 10
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities
Site http://furshet.ua
PREMIUMVIN

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street Mitskevicha, 8
Brandy, cognacs. Wines are vines, French the super controlled names at the place of origin (AOC), French of vines super with the controlled parameters (VDQS), German, Italian the controlled names at the place of origin (DOC), dining-rooms, shampanskie, sparkling and shipuchie. Drinks. Strong strong waters, Phone +380 (44) 4903120
Fax +380 (44) 4903120
Site http://www.wineaoc.com
KUMPOSTACH

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street Novokonstantinovskaya, 22/15
Honey is a bee, milk is thickened, milk thickened varennoe, butter is creamy GOST, curd is domestic, poppy filling, poppy of food, powder is saccharine, plums are aerosols, nuts gretskie, olives, olives, mushrooms are canned, starch, a chocolate is milk, jam and fruit napolniteli, jams, kuraga, chernosliv, Phone +380 (67) 4677558, (44) 5015349
KIEVAN PASTRY FACTORY THE NAME OF К. МАРКСА

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
пр. Sciences, 1
Waffles. Child's food. Cacao and chocolate wares. Candies are chocolate assortments, chocolate sets. Thin captain for children, sweet, crackers, crisp and piquant appetizers. Sweet wares of pastries, candies. Sweetnesses are pastry shops, candies are fruit jellies. Chocolate in wrapping, packed, ordinary Phone +380 (44) 2650558, 2677027, 2651157
Site http://www.roshen.com
PRODUCTS ARE SHOP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnipropetrovsk
Orlovska street, 28
Products of kharchuvannyAgpzamorozhenipproduktippp Phone +380 562 3704956
RAIMBEK BOTTLERS

Package: Standart

Kazakhstan
Almaty
Nurmakova st. , 160
Raimbek Bottlers is a private enterprise with a 100% Kazakhstan capital, a basic type of activity is a production and distribution of drinks and food stuffs. Phone +7 (727) 2952200
Fax +7 (727) 2507383
DONSNABSBYT, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Donetsk
Kievan boulevard, 1b
Build and finishings materials, Facings materials, food Stuffs, Transport services, gruzoperevozki Phone +380 (62) 3453926, 3332056
Fax +380 (62) 3453925
VMB, SHOPPING CENTER

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Victory boulevard, 136
Center of sale of food and unfood stuffs. Phone +380 (44) 2311515
ALADDIN, SHOPPING CENTER ON POZNYAKAKH

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Grishko st. , 5а
Auction-entertaining complex with a three-storeyed auction gallery, supermarket of Bill, area of sport and entertainments (rollerdrom, alpinist wall, фитнес-center, disco, movie theater, playing room for children, bank, solarium, salon of beauty. Phone +380 (44) 2064141
Total pages: 21 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
by geografy
    All

    Belarus 2
    Kazakhstan 1
    Moldova 3
    Russia 3
    Ukraine 404


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Продукты питания и напитки / Продукты питания / Сахар

Всего страниц: 21 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Полтавская область
Миргород
ул. Гоголя, 52А
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (5355) 56981
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
ул. Газеты Правды, 90
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (56) 7604331
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Ильфа и Петрова, 10
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (48) 7853206
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
АР Крым
Ялта
ул. Красноармейская, 40
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Хмельницкая область
Хмельницкий
ул. Садовая, 5
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (382) 718910
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Львовская область
Дрогобыч
ул. Самбирская, 128
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ЭКОЛ МАРИНА, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Сушеные овощи и специи: перец горошек, чеснок, лук,морковь, паприка,лавровый лист и т. д Телефон +380 (67) 2901212
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Донецк
ул. Панфилова, 21
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Тернопольская область
Тернополь
ул. Чумацкая, 1
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (352) 550957
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Молдова
Бэльцы
ул. Александру Чел Бун, 5
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +373 (231) 73655
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Молдова
Кишинев
бульвар Дачия, 55
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +373 (22) 535018
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Молдова
Кишинев
ул. Каля Ешилор, 10
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские
Сайт http://furshet.ua
ПРЕМИУМВИН, ЗАО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Мицкевича , 8
Бренди, коньяки. Вина виноградные, французские высшего качества контролируемых наименований по месту происхождения (AOC), виноградные французские высшего качества с контролируемыми параметрами (VDQS), немецкие, итальянские контролируемых наименований по месту происхождения (DOC), столовые, шампанские, Телефон +380 (44) 4903120
Факс +380 (44) 4903120
Сайт http://www.wineaoc.com
КУМПОСТАЧ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Новоконстантиновская , 22/15
Мед пчелиный, молоко сгущенное, молоко сгущенное варенное, масло сливочное ГОСТ, творог домашний, маковая начинка, мак пищевой, пудра сахарная, сливки аэрозольные, орехи грецкие, маслины, оливы, грибы консервированные, крахмал, шоколад молочный, повидло и фруктовые наполнители, джемы, курага, чернослив, Телефон +380 (67) 4677558, (44) 5015349
КИЕВСКАЯ КОНДИТЕРСКАЯ ФАБРИКА ИМ. К. МАРКСА, ЗАО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
пр. Науки , 1
Вафли. Детское питание. Какао и шоколадные изделия. Конфеты шоколадные ассорти, шоколадные наборы. Печенье для детей, сладкое, крекеры, хрустящие и пикантные закуски. Сладкие кондитерские изделия, конфеты. Сладости кондитерские, конфеты мармеладные. Шоколад в обертке, упакованный, обычный (без добавок), Телефон +380 (44) 2650558, 2677027, 2651157
Сайт http://www.roshen.com
ПРОДУКТЫ МАГАЗИН

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
Орловская ул. , 28
Продукты питания Телефон +380 562 3704956
РАИМБЕК БОТТЛЕРС

Пакет: Стандарт

Казахстан
Алматы
ул. Нурмакова, 160
Raimbek Bottlers - частное предприятие с 100% казахстанским капиталом, основной вид деятельности – производство и дистрибуция напитков и продуктов питания. Телефон +7 (727) 2952200
Факс +7 (727) 2507383
ДОНСНАБСБЫТ, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Донецк
проспект Киевский, 1б
Строительные и отделочные материалы, Продукты питания, Транспортные услуги, грузоперевозки Телефон +380 (62) 3453926, 3332056
Факс +380 (62) 3453925
VMB, ТОРГОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
проспект Победы, 136
Центр продажи продовольственных и непродовольственных товаров. Телефон +380 (44) 2311515
АЛАДДИН, ТОРГОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР НА ПОЗНЯКАХ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Гришко, 5а
Торгово-развлекательный комплекс с трехэтажной торговой галереей, супермаркет Билла, зона спорта и развлечений (роллердром, альпинистская стена, фитнес-центр, дискотека, кинотеатр, игровая комната для детей, банк, солярий, салон красоты. Телефон +380 (44) 2064141
Всего страниц: 21 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
по географии
    Все

    Беларусь 2
    Казахстан 1
    Молдова 3
    Россия 3
    Украина 404


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"