25 UNION, PE

Package: Standart

Ukraine, Kharkiv region
Kharkiv, street Klochkovskaya, 93
Zip code 61000

25 Union is a Ukrainian manufacturer of women's clothing in a natural style, making the wildest dreams of modern women of fashion come true. In our online store you will find comfortable, practical, beautiful outfits that meet the brightest and most impressive world trends. Looks for work and leisure, dating and travel, sports and everyday wear from 25 Union are a guarantee of exclusivity, femininity, originality and comfort in any situation.


Our goal is to help you create a complete wardrobe that can always be quickly refreshed with one or two new items from the collection that has just gone on sale. Our products are available to all girls without exception, regardless of financial and social status, age, lifestyle, style.


Studying the wishes and requests of customers, we do not make them wait for new collections for six months. Fresh capsules are released every month, so you can look after an interesting and not boring outfit at any time.

Contacts
Phone +380 970900707
Site http://https://25union.com.ua/

Clothes. Soft goods / Woman's clothes
Sale (Wholesale, Retail). Producer



Last update: 16.12.2021
Hits today:1yestarday:total:145

See also

WORKSHOP FATAH, SPD

Standart Ukraine, Kharkiv

Our company specializes in the production of wedding accessories - from the exquisite embroi…
FL-P VERESHCHAGIN L, PPB

Standart Ukraine, Kharkiv

Manufacture of bags, backpacks, packages, cases, gift products, drawing of logos, brands, dr…
TOMMY HILFIGER

Standart Ukraine, Kharkov

Network of shops of clothes.

© 2006-2022 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

25 UNION, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина, Харьковская область
Харьков, ул. Клочковская, 93
Почтовый индекс 61000

25 Union –   украинский производитель женской одежды в натуральном стиле, воплощающий в реальность самые смелые мечты современных модниц. В нашем интернет-магазине вы найдете удобные, практичные, красивые наряды, отвечающие самым ярким и впечатляющим мировым трендам. Образы для работы и отдыха, свиданий и путешествий, спорта и повседневной носки от 25 Union – это гарантия эксклюзивности, женственности, оригинальности и комфорта в любой ситуации.


Наша цель – помощь в создании цельного гардероба, который всегда можно быстро освежить одной-двумя новинками из только что поступившей в продажу коллекции. Наши изделия доступны всем без исключения девушкам, вне зависимости от финансового и социального статуса, возраста, образа жизни, стиля.


Изучая пожелания и запросы покупательниц, мы не заставляем их ждать новых коллекций по полгода. Свежие капсулы выходят каждый месяц, поэтому вы в любое время сможете присмотреть интересный и нескучный наряд.

Контакты
Телефон +380 970900707
Сайт http://https://25union.com.ua/

Одежда. Текстильные изделия / Женская одежда
Продажа (Опт, Розница). Производитель



Обновлено: 16.12.2021
Просмотров сегодня:1вчера:3всего:78

Смотрите также

SOLH

Стандарт Украина, Харьков

Верхняя одежда, Детская одежда, Женская одежда, Мужская одежда. Изготовитель одежды.
ФАБРИКА ИМ. ТИНЯКОВА

Стандарт Украина, Харьков

rnОсновной ассортимент продукции- женская и мужская верхняя одежда: пальто и полупальто, жак…
ОДЕЖДА ОПТОМ ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН "KAMILLA-SHOP", ЧФ

Стандарт Украина, Харьков

Оптовые Розничные поставки одежды по территории Украины, России, и стран СНГ. rnИнтернет-маг…

© 2006-2022 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"