Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Close
Close
Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


Goods and services / Delonghi
organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites
oil cooler
Total pages: 1 1

Delonghi G 010920 R

tags oil cooler , Delonghi

Radiator of Real energy with the function of the rapid heating. Rapido is the world patent of De’Longhi: modern technology and innovative aesthetics united for the exceptional productivity and unique style. Technical descriptions For rooms by volume of to, m3: 60 Amount of sections: 9 Maximal power of heating, W: 2000 Nominal tension/frequency, V/Hz: 230-50

Delonghi G 011225 R

tags oil cooler , Delonghi

Radiator of Real energy with the function of the rapid heating. Rapido is the world patent of De’Longhi: modern technology and innovative aesthetics united for the exceptional productivity and unique style. Technical descriptions For rooms by volume of to, m3: 75 Amount of sections: 12 Maximal power of heating, W: 2500 Nominal tension/frequency, V/Hz: 230-50

Delonghi RTR 2000

tags oil cooler , Delonghi

Radiator of Real energy in style retro. The prominent series of Argento ot De’Longhi consist of exclusive models of silvery color, which have original and design and modern descriptions. Technical descriptions For rooms by volume of to, m3: 60 Amount of sections: 9 Maximal power of heating, W: 2000 Nominal tension/frequency, V/Hz: 230-50

Total pages: 1 1
Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Закрыть
Закрыть
Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


Товары и услуги / Delonghi
организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов
маслянный радиатор
Всего страниц: 1 1

Delonghi G 010920 R

метки маслянный радиатор , Delonghi

Радиатор Real energy с функцией сверхбыстрого нагревания. Rapido — это мировой патент De’Longhi: современная технология и инновационная эстетика соединены для исключительной производительности и уникального стиля. Технические характеристики Для комнат объемом до, м3: 60 Количество секций: 9 Максимальная мощность обогрева, Вт: 2000 Номинальное напряжение/частота, В/Гц: 230-50

Delonghi G 011225 R

метки маслянный радиатор , Delonghi

Радиатор Real energy с функцией сверхбыстрого нагревания. Rapido — это мировой патент De’Longhi: современная технология и инновационная эстетика соединены для исключительной производительности и уникального стиля. Технические характеристики Для комнат объемом до, м3: 75 Количество секций: 12 Максимальная мощность обогрева, Вт: 2500 Номинальное напряжение/частота, В/Гц: 230-50

Delonghi RTR 2000

метки маслянный радиатор , Delonghi

Радиатор Real energy в стиле ретро. Выдающаяся серия Argento от De’Longhi состоит из эксклюзивных моделей серебристого цвета, которые имеют оригинальный и дизайн и современные характеристики. Технические характеристики Для комнат объемом до, м3: 60 Количество секций: 9 Максимальная мощность обогрева, Вт: 2000 Номинальное напряжение/частота, В/Гц: 230-50

Всего страниц: 1 1
Реклама

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"