Skoda Octavia A5

Skoda Octavia A5 - it is the power dynamics and energy. She is ready to show their expressive and extremely compact exterior with new, however, the recognizable outlines the front of the optics with a new form. Wedge shape Skoda Octavia A5 easily recognizable, thanks to its fascinating forms, however, the car is safe as possible. Some items, such as well developed zone of deformation and highly frame body, hidden from the eye, but always willing to come to you for help . . .

Harmonious fusion of beauty and functionality - is not just a figment of the imagination. The interior of the car could be not only attractive but also comfortable, spacious and safe for all passengers, both the front and rear. The combination of first-class professionals who worked on the Skoda Octavia A5, and high-quality materials made this a reality. Moreover, Skoda Octavia A5 is equipped with numerous practical and convenient cavities for the storage of various items. They are everywhere: in the wide central console, dashboard, backside of the front seats . . .

A reliable and efficient engine will not only enjoy driving, but also a sense of strength and freedom . . . This is also a prerequisite for security in transit. As a range Skoda Octavia A5 engine, you will find petrol engines with modern technology, direct injection, as well as turbodizelnye engines (TDI) with a system of injection «pump-injector». You can equip your Skoda Octavia A5 revolutionary dual automatic transmission DSG.

Skoda Octavia A5 is provided by many active safety systems. Excellent peredneprivodnoe chassis with McPherson-type front suspension and new rear suspension, Multi also promotes safe and comfortable characteristics of the car.

Skoda Octavia A5 - a modern car, which was created in the production lines equipped with advanced technologies. This is an automatic laser welding of body components, technology, painting shop, chassis technology protective coatings and more.

source

Organization offering a goods or service



Package Standart

1TH AUTOCENTER SKODA AVTOSALON

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kiev, pr-t Victories, 67

Package Standart

AL'KOR AVTOSALON

Ukraine, Odessa region
Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk road, 25, corner of Topsail

Package Standart

ALLIANCE AUTO GROUP, AVTOSALON

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Brovary, st. Kievskaya, 219

Package Standart

AMK LTD AVTOSALON, LTD.

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kiev, st. Tverskoy tupik, 4

Package Standart

AN ACACIA AVTOSALON

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kiev, prosp. Delight, 27

Package Standart

AVTOSALON IS TECHNICIAN-CENTER

Ukraine, Kharkiv region
Kharkov, street of Klochkovskaya, 59

More detailed list of companies offering a product or service you can order

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Find "Skoda Octavia A5" in the directory of organizations


Related goods or services

Passenger traffic

Passenger traffic

VAZ 2113

VAZ 2113

River transport

River transport

Car spare parts and accessories

Car spare parts and accessories

Chemistry for a car

Chemistry for a car

Akura

Akura

The station maintenance

The station maintenance

Bus station

Bus station

Coolant

Coolant


© 2006-2020 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Skoda Octavia A5 (Шкода Октавия А5) - это сила, динамика и энергия. Она готова показать свою выразительную и исключительно компактную внешность с новыми, тем не менее, узнаваемыми очертаниями передней части с оптикой новой формы. Клиновидный облик Шкода Октавия А5 легко узнаваем, благодаря своим обворожительным формам, между тем, автомобиль безопасен, насколько это возможно. Некоторые элементы, такие как прекрасно разработанные зоны деформации и высоконадежный каркас кузова, скрыты от глаз, но всегда готовы прийти Вам на помощь…

Гармоничный синтез красоты и функциональности – это не просто плод воображения.  Интерьер автомобиля может быть не только привлекательным, но и комфортабельным, просторным и безопасным для всех пассажиров, как спереди, так и сзади. Сочетание первоклассной квалификации специалистов, работавших над Skoda Octavia A5, и высокого качества материалов сделало это реальностью. Более того, Skoda Octavia A5 укомплектована множеством практичных и удобных полостей для хранения различных предметов. Они расположены повсюду: в широкой центральной консоли, панели приборов, спинках передних сидений…

Надежный и эффективный двигатель принесет не только удовольствие от вождения, но и ощущение силы и свободы… Это также неотъемлемое условие безопасности в пути. В гамме двигателей Skoda Octavia A5 Вы найдете бензиновые двигатели с современной технологией прямого впрыска, а также турбодизельные двигатели (TDI) с системой впрыска «насос-форсунка». Вы можете оборудовать Вашу Шкода Октавия А5 революционной двойной автоматической трансмиссией DSG.

Шкода Октавия А5 обеспечена многими системами активной безопасности. Прекрасное переднеприводное шасси с подвеской типа McPherson спереди и новой многорычажной подвеской сзади также способствует безопасным и комфортным характеристикам автомобиля.

Skoda Octavia A5 - современный автомобиль, который создан на производственных линиях, оборудованных новейшими технологиями. Это автоматическая лазерная сварка компонентов кузова, технология окрасочного цеха, технология защитного покрытия шасси и много другое.

источник

Организации предоставляющие данный товар или услугу



Пакет Стандарт

1-Й АВТОЦЕНТР SKODA АВТОСАЛОН

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, пр-т Победы, 67

Пакет Стандарт

АВТОСАЛОН КАСАН

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, ул. Харьковское Шоссе, 46

Пакет Стандарт

АВТОСАЛОН ТЕХНИК-ЦЕНТР

Украина, Харьковская область
Харьков, ул. Клочковская, 59

Пакет Стандарт

АКАЦИЯ АВТОСАЛОН

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, просп. Отрадный, 27

Пакет Стандарт

АЛЬКОР АВТОСАЛОН

Украина, Одесская область
Одесса, Днепропетровская дорога, 25, угол Марсельской

Пакет Стандарт

АЛЬЯНС АВТО ГРУП, АВТОСАЛОН

Украина, Киевская область
Бровары, ул. Киевская , 219

Пакет Стандарт

АМК LTD АВТОСАЛОН, ООО

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, ул. Тверской тупик, 4

Более подробный список фирм предоставляющий данный товар или услугу Вы можете заказать по

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Найти "Skoda Octavia A5" в каталоге организаций


Похожие товары или услуги

Автовокзал

Автовокзал

Мазда

Мазда

Микроавтобус

Микроавтобус

Моющие средства для автомобиля

Моющие средства для автомобиля

ВАЗ 2113

ВАЗ 2113

Тойота

Тойота

Автозапчасти и комплектующие

Автозапчасти и комплектующие

Автохимия

Автохимия

Охлаждающая жидкость

Охлаждающая жидкость


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"