Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


Goods and services / Coffee

Coffee

coffee - a drink (usually hot), made of fried grains of coffee tree. Due to the caffeine has a stimulating effect.

According to the generally accepted version of the word «coffee» comes from the Arab-Arab. قهوة (qahwa, kava) «pick-me». According to another version it comes from the name of the field of Kaffa in the south-west Ethiopia, where, according to one of the legends were first discovered tonic properties of this plant.

In nature, there are about 70 species of coffee trees - from the dwarf shrubs to 10-meter giant. There are two basic botanical species of coffee trees (and consequently derived from the seeds of the fruit trees): Arabica and Robusta, which is sometimes called the Congolese coffee. About three-quarters of world coffee production is based on the Arabica ( «Coffee arabica»). Most of Arabica grows at an altitude of 600 to 2000 meters above sea level. Beautiful in form of grains tend to have a rather elongated shape, smooth surface, slightly curved in the form of a letter «S» line, which is usually light after frying remain unburned particles of coffee berries. Type of robusta is the fastest growing and more resistant to pests than Arabica and grow from about 0 to 600 m above sea level, above all - in the tropical areas of Africa, India and Indonesia. Seeds have a rounded shape, color - from light brown to grayish green. This type, which accounts for a quarter of world production of coffee, usually considered less sophisticated in terms of flavor. At the same time, Robusta contains more caffeine, and is often used in espresso blends, which allows to make better and cheaper coffee foam mixture. The other two varieties: liberika and ekstselsa - do not have industrial value.

The question of the dangers of coffee, and every question put in such general terms, without regard to specific human body does not make sense. However, do not be questioned several facts.

- Regular consumption of coffee may cause addictive. Vegetososudistaya system is dependent on coffee man accustomed to more stimulation, and refuses to work without caffeine. Dependent on coffee, without mandatory morning cup becomes depressed, suffers from sleepiness, problems with pressure and headaches.
- Coffee can cause insomnia.
- Strong coffee and strong tea, do not should drink stomach. This can lead to gastritnym phenomena. It happens that even one or two cups of coffee on an empty stomach for a worsening of an old ulcer or gastric ulcers.
- Drinking coffee may lead to pozhelteniyu tooth enamel. Yellow teeth did not lead to caries or gum disease, but can be unpleasant to the aesthetic point of view.
- Coffee has a slight diuretic and laxative effect.

Organization offering a goods or service



Package Standart

A. GEN. T, SP

Ukraine, Donetsk region
Donetsk, Il'icha pr. 101, 3-floor

Package Standart

BILLA, SUPERMARKET

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kyiv, Grishka st. , 3

Package Standart

COFFEE MILL, PE

Ukraine, Poltava region
Kremenchug, В. Бойко 24- 14

Package Standart

COFFEE OF TREYD, LTD

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kyiv, Mel'nikova of street, 12

Package Standart

CONTINENT DISTRIBUTION, LTD

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kyiv, Cosmonaut Komarov Avenue, 40th

Package Standart

DINO FIRM, LTD

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kyiv, Stel'makha Mykhajlo a street, 10a office 405

Package Standart

FAKTUM-SOUTH, LTD

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnipropetrovsk, Kirova Ave, 113a

More detailed list of companies offering a product or service you can order

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Find "Coffee" in the directory of organizations


Related goods or services

Condensed milk

Condensed milk

Mushrooms

Mushrooms

Broiler

Broiler

Grain

Grain

Whiskey

Whiskey

Coconut

Coconut

Flavor Additives

Flavor Additives

Fish

Fish

Mack (food)

Mack (food)

Advertisement

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


Товары и услуги / Кофе

Кофе

Кофе — напиток (обычно горячий), изготавливаемый из жареных зёрен кофейного дерева. Благодаря содержанию кофеина, оказывает стимулирующее действие.

По общепринятой версии слово «кофе» происходит от арабского араб. قهوة‎‎ (qahwa, кава) «возбуждающий напиток». По другой версии оно произошло от названия области Каффа на юго-западе Эфиопии, где, согласно одной из легенд, впервые были открыты тонизирующие свойства этого растения.

В природе существует около 70 видов кофейных деревьев — от карликовых кустарников до 10-метровых великанов. Существует два основных ботанических вида кофейных деревьев (и соответственно зёрен получаемых из плодов этих деревьев): арабика и робуста, которое иногда называют конголезским кофе. Примерно три четверти мирового производства кофе основывается на арабике («Coffee arabica»). Большей частью арабика произрастает на высоте от 600 до 2000 метров над уровнем моря. Красивые по форме зерна как правило имеют скорее продолговатую форму, гладкую поверхность, слегка изогнутую в форме буквы «S» линию, в которой обычно после лёгкой обжарки остаются невыгоревшие частицы кофейной ягоды. Вид робуста является быстрорастущим и более устойчивым к вредителям, чем арабика и произрастает примерно от 0 до 600 м над уровнем моря, прежде всего — в тропических районах Африки, Индии и Индонезии. Зерна имеют округлую форму, цвет — от светло-коричневых до серовато-зелёных. Данный вид, на который приходится четверть мирового производства кофе, обычно считается менее изысканным с точки зрения аромата. В то же время робуста содержит больше кофеина, а также часто используется в эспрессо-смесях, что позволяет добиваться более качественной кофейной пенки и удешевляет смесь. Два других сорта: либерика и эксцельса — не имеют промышленного значения.

Вопрос о вреде кофе, как и всякий вопрос, поставленный в таком общем виде, безотносительно конкретного человеческого организма, не имеет смысла. Однако, не подлежат сомнению несколько фактов.

- Регулярное употребление кофе может вызвать привыкание. Вегетососудистая система зависимого от кофе человека привыкает к дополнительной стимуляции и отказывается работать без кофеина. Зависимый от кофе человек без обязательной утренней чашки становится подавленным, страдает от сонливости, проблем с давлением и головных болей.
- Кофе может вызывать бессонницу.
- Крепкий кофе, как и крепкий чай, ни в коем случае не следует пить натощак. Это может привести к гастритным явлениям. Случается, что даже одной-двух чашек крепкого кофе на голодный желудок достаточно для обострения старой язвы желудка или кишечника.
- Употребление кофе может привести к пожелтению зубной эмали. Желтизна зубов не ведёт к кариесу или болезням дёсен, но может быть неприятна с эстетической точки зрения.
- Кофе обладает лёгким мочегонным и слабительным эффектом.

Организации предоставляющие данный товар или услугу



Пакет Стандарт

А. ГЕН. Т, ЧП

Украина, Донецкая область
Донецк, Ильича пр. 101, 3-этаж

Пакет Стандарт

БИЛЛА, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, ул. Гришка, 3

Пакет Стандарт

ГАЛКА-ВИННИЦА, ООО

Украина, Винницкая область
Винница, Хмельницкое шоссе 7 к. 1325

Пакет Стандарт

ДЖЕМИНИ ЭСПРЕССО, ООО

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, Малышка А. ул. 15/1а

Пакет Стандарт

ДИНО ФИРМА, ООО

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, Ободника Михаила ул., 10а офис 405

Пакет Стандарт

ИНТЕРПРОДУКТ, ООО

Россия, Астраханская область
Астрахань, ул. Минусинская, 8 (2 этаж)

Пакет Стандарт

КАВОВИЙ МЛИН, ЧП

Украина, Полтавская область
Кременчуг, В. Бойко 24- 14

Более подробный список фирм предоставляющий данный товар или услугу Вы можете заказать по

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Найти "Кофе" в каталоге организаций


Похожие товары или услуги

Балык

Балык

Настойка

Настойка

Растительное масло

Растительное масло

Квас

Квас

Приправы

Приправы

Сыр

Сыр

Полуфабрикаты

Полуфабрикаты

Пломбир

Пломбир

Молоко

Молоко

Реклама

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"