Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


Goods and services / Chicken

Chicken

Chicken - chicken. Chicken contains 7,5 - 13,1% fat, 20.3 - 22.4% protein. Because chickens are preparing a variety of first and second courses, cold and hot appetizers, chicken meat is also used to prepare various salads.

Age chickens determined by color and type of legs. Young birds skin, usually white, tender, it is clearly (especially under the wings) differ prozhilki, legs are covered with small scales. The old chicken skin is rough, yellowish tint. Chicken Legs old firm and covered with coarse scales with a large limestone emerods. Age roosters are identified by the largest spurs: young roosters (up to 6 months) instead of soft spurs slight protuberance, in adults - large ossified spur reaching 2 cm or more. Age of chickens and roosters can be defined as on konchiku sternum: the old birds okostenel and he did not give the young - elastic and flexible.

To prepare the broth is better to take the carcase is an adult, but not very old Birds average upitannosti because of the chickens and the old chicken broths obtained lack of transparency and little perfumed. If the bird have a surplus of fat, they should be cut and paste melt used for roasting poultry, etc. Fat cut mostly from the lower part of the abdomen.

For zharenya suitable nestarye chickens and roosters secondary and higher secondary upitannosti. Meat old birds are best used for cooking chopped products: cutlets, tefteley, bitochkov and others from chicken bones, after they srezano meat, you can cook a small amount of stock.

For snacks ( hen the filler, the mayonnaise, etc.), as well as to add to salads use the carcass of any age upitannosti.

Organization offering a goods or service



Package Standart

AGRO, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Ukraine, Lviv region
Lvov, Turgeneva,

Package Standart

GAYDAMAK

Ukraine, Lugansk region
Lugansk, Rudneva street , 2а

More detailed list of companies offering a product or service you can order

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Find "Chicken" in the directory of organizations


Related goods or services

Vinegar

Vinegar

Raisins

Raisins

Milk

Milk

Marmalade

Marmalade

Sake

Sake

Vegetables

Vegetables

Ketchup

Ketchup

Vanillin

Vanillin

Seafood

Seafood

Advertisement

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Закрыть
Закрыть
Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


Товары и услуги / Курятина

метки

продукты питания , мясная продукция , куры , птица

Курятина - мясо кур. Мясо кур содержит 7,5 – 13,1% жиров, 20,3 – 22,4% белков. Из кур готовят разнообразные первые и вторые блюда, холодные и горячие закуски; куриное мясо используют также для приготовления различных салатов.

Возраст кур определяется по цвету кожи и виду ножек. У молодой птицы кожа, как правило, белая, нежная, на ней отчетливо (особенно под крылышками) различаются прожилки, ножки покрыты мелкими чешуйками. У старой курицы кожа грубая, желтоватого оттенка. Ножки старой курицы тверды и покрыты грубой крупной чешуей с известковыми наростами. Возраст петухов можно определить по величине шпор: у молодых петухов (до 6 месяцев) вместо шпор мягкие небольшие бугорки; у взрослых – крупные окостеневшие шпоры, достигающие 2 см и более. Возраст кур и петухов можно определить также по кончику грудной кости: у старой птицы он окостенел и почти не сгибается, у молодой – эластичен и гибок.

Для приготовления бульона лучше брать тушку взрослой, но не очень старой птицы средней упитанности, т.к. из цыплят и из старых кур отвары получаются недостаточно прозрачными и мало душистыми. Если на тушке имеются излишки жира, их надо срезать, и перетопив использовать в паштеты, для поджаривания мяса птицы и т.п. Жир срезают преимущественно из нижней части брюшка.

Для жаренья пригодны нестарые куры и петухи средней и выше средней упитанности. Мясо старой птицы лучше всего использовать для приготовления рубленых изделий: котлет, тефтелей, биточков и др. Из куриных костей, после того как с них срезано мясо, можно сварить небольшое количество крепкого бульона.

Для холодных закусок (курица заливная, под майонезом и др.), а также для добавления в салаты употребляют тушки любой упитанности возраста.

Организации предоставляющие данный товар или услугу



Пакет Стандарт

АГРО, ЧП

Украина, Львовская область
Львов, Тургенева,

Просмотров: -

Пакет Стандарт

ГАЙДАМАК

Украина, Луганская область
Луганск, улица Руднева, 2а

Просмотров: -

Более подробный список фирм предоставляющий данный товар или услугу Вы можете заказать по

e-mail: sts1872@gmail.com

Найти "Курятина" в каталоге организаций


Похожие товары или услуги

Арахис

Кокосовая стружка

Безалкогольные напитки

Виски

Коньяк

Рыба

Водка

Индюшатина

Пломбир

Реклама

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"