organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Building and repair / Build materials / Build chemistry

Total pages: 61 |← 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
SMT-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Russia
Volgograd region
Volgograd
Lenin boulevard, 86
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +7 (8442) 238646
Fax +7 (8442) 238646
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
SMT-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Russia
Sverdlovsk region
Ekaterinburg
Bebelya st. , 11А, office 502
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +7 (343) 3815626, 3815627
Fax +7 (343) 3815627
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
SMT-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Russia
Nyzhegorodskaya region
Lower Novgorod
Beketova st. , 8 office 2
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +7 (8312) 120249
Fax +7 (8312) 120249
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
SMT-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Victory boulevard, 67
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (44) 4556452, 2053709
Fax +38 (44) 2053709
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
Dal'nitskaya st. , 25, office 17
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (48) 7309010, 7309011, 7742906
Fax +380 (48) 7742906
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnepropetrovsk
Arzhanova st. , 2, office 31
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (56) 3729267, 7951089
Fax +380 (56) 7951089
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kharkiv region
Kharkov
Ivan Kamysheva st. , 7
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (57) 7386959, 2348179
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Crimea
Simpferopol
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (652) 527768, 297369
Fax +380 (652) 297369
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lviv region
Lvov
Weaving st. , 9
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +380 (32) 2901670, 4407060
Fax +380 (32) 4407060
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Kazakhstan
Astana
Beybitshilik st. , 47/1
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +7 (3172) 233530
Fax +7 (3172) 233530
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Belarus
Minsk region
Minsk
Mayakovskogo st. , 115-602
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +37 (517) 2851764, 2851762
Fax +37 (517) 2851762
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-UKRAINE, COMPANY

Package: Standart

Lithuania
Vilnius
Smolensko st. , 6
In the complement of company a factory enters on an issue: * dry mixtures by the productivity of 70 тыс.т/год; * polymeric materials for coverages of floor, antikorrozionnoy defence, finishings materials and facilities on the care of coverages (cleansers and membranoobrazovateli) by power Phone +370 (5233) 0132
Fax +370 (5233) 0132
Site http://cmt-product.ru/
KNAUF MARKETING

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Garmatnaya st. , 8
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (44) 4960939, 4960935
Fax +380 (44) 4960939, 4960935
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF GYPSUM DONBASS, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Soledar
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (67) 4099714
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF MARKETING DONBASS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Donetsk
50 letiya of SSSR boulevard, 38А, office 612
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (48) 7385427, 4846768
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF MARKETIN

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnepropetrovsk
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (562) 313435, 5021707
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF MARKETING

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Ivano-Frankovsk region
Ivano-Francovsk
Independence st. , 4, office 309
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (342) 502608
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF MARKETING

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Crimea
Simpferopol
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (67) 4099714
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF MARKETING

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (48) 7385427, 4846768
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
KNAUF

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kharkiv region
Kharkov
A company KNAUF is the leading enterprise of European industry of production of huttings. She produces the wide assortment of products for finishing of walls, ceilings and chaffs into apartments. By the basic products of KNAUF on more than 100 enterprises of Europe, North America, and also in China and Phone +380 (67) 2434050
Site http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
Total pages: 61 |← 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 →|
by geografy
    All

    Belarus 1
    Kazakhstan 4
    Kyrgyzstan 1
    Lithuania 2
    Russia 41
    Turkey 1
    Ukraine 1161


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Строительство и ремонт / Строительные материалы / Строительная химия

Всего страниц: 61 |← 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Волгоградская область
Волгоград
проспект Ленина, 86
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +7 (8442) 238646
Факс +7 (8442) 238646
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Свердловская область
Екатеринбург
ул. Бебеля, 11А, офис 502
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +7 (343) 3815626, 3815627
Факс +7 (343) 3815627
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Нижегородская область
Нижний Новгород
ул. Бекетова, 8 офис 2
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +7 (8312) 120249
Факс +7 (8312) 120249
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
проспект Победы, 67
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (44) 4556452, 2053709
Факс +38 (44) 2053709
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Дальницкая, 25, офис 17
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (48) 7309010, 7309011, 7742906
Факс +380 (48) 7742906
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
ул. Аржанова, 2, офис 31
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (56) 3729267, 7951089
Факс +380 (56) 7951089
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Харьковская область
Харьков
ул. Ивана Камышева, 7
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (57) 7386959, 2348179
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
АР Крым
Симферополь
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (652) 527768, 297369
Факс +380 (652) 297369
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Львовская область
Львов
ул. Ткацкая, 9
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +380 (32) 2901670, 4407060
Факс +380 (32) 4407060
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Казахстан
Астана
ул. Бейбитшилик, 47/1
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +7 (3172) 233530
Факс +7 (3172) 233530
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Беларусь
Минская область
Минск
ул. Маяковского, 115-602
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +37 (517) 2851764, 2851762
Факс +37 (517) 2851762
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
СМТ-УКРАИНА, КОМПАНИЯ

Пакет: Стандарт

Литва
Вильнюс
ул. Смоленско, 6
В состав компании входит завод по выпуску: * сухих смесей производительностью 70 тыс.т/год; * полимерных материалов для покрытий пола, антикоррозионной защиты, отделочных материалов и средств по уходу за покрытиями (моющие средства и мембранообразователи) мощностью 4,5 тыс.т/год; * закладных Телефон +370 (5233) 0132
Факс +370 (5233) 0132
Сайт http://cmt-product.ru/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИНГ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Гарматная, 8
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (44) 4960939, 4960935
Факс +380 (44) 4960939, 4960935
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ ГИПС ДОНБАСС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Соледар
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (67) 4099714
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИНГ ДОНБАСС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Донецк
проспект 50 летия СССР, 38А, офис 612
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (48) 7385427, 4846768
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИН

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (562) 313435, 5021707
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИНГ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Ивано-Франковская область
Ивано-Франковск
ул. Независимости, 4, офис 309
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (342) 502608
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИНГ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
АР Крым
Симферополь
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (67) 4099714
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ МАРКЕТИНГ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (48) 7385427, 4846768
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
КНАУФ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Харьковская область
Харьков
Компания КНАУФ является ведущим предприятием европейской индустрии производства стройматериалов. Она выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции для отделки стен, потолков и полов внутри помещений. Основной продукцией КНАУФ на более чем 100 предприятиях Европы, Северной Америки, а также в Китае и Иране являются Телефон +380 (67) 2434050
Сайт http://knauf-marketing.com.ua/
Всего страниц: 61 |← 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 →|
по географии
    Все

    Беларусь 1
    Казахстан 4
    Кыргызстан 1
    Литва 2
    Россия 41
    Турция 1
    Украина 1161


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"