Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Close
Close
Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Design / Printing editions

Total pages: 1 1
Name Adres Description Contacts
BUSINESS-CENTER CONSULTING, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zaporozhie region
Zaporozhia
b-r Central'n³y 11, of. 3
Offer the STATE of emergency of «Biznes-Centr«Konsalting» services and complex accompaniment in directions: Advancement of commodities and services is Ukraine, Russia; Research Marketingovye/sociologicheskie, monitoring, questioning and pr.; Creation of site and Internet €€€ advancement; Preparation
DILO, HOUSE-PRINTING-HOUSE, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Winnitca region
Winnitca
Khmelnickoe highway, 145
We print books, magazines, brochures, booklets small and large drawings. Dopechatnaya preparation €€€ typing, design, make-up. Bindings works, laminirovanie, stitching, numeration. Defence of copyrights. Publicity polygraphy €€€ calendars, flaery, business cards, notebooks, printing to the envelopes, Phone +380 (66) 4535969
Fax +380 (98) 0132917
ADVERTISING TERRITORY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lugansk region
Lugansk
street Alekseeva, 4
Design Polygraphy Otsifrovanie of video Outdoor advertising Phone +380 (642) 530624
PRINTING STILSV, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Tupoleva st. , 19
Offset sheet printing on paper, cardboard, samokleyke to B1, folding, cutting, congrès, stamping, assembly at the bracket, spring, Hot, hand sticking, bundling, shelkotrafaret, selective UV varnish, UV varnish solid; production of brochures, magazines, notebooks, planingov, calendars, posters, leaflets, Phone +380 44 5020301; +380 44 5020303
Fax +380 44 5020302
ICQ 453274870
Skype Андрей
Site http://svstyle.uaprom.net/
CITY OF A SUN, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Berezhanskaya street 4
To offer to rads you services in finishing of polydiene products, and also development of industrial and commercial design. * Continuous and selective stencilled ooh-varnishing to the format of B-1 * Industrial laminaciya (pripressovka) * Carving * Stamping and kongrev * Stencilled Phone +380 (44) 4282426; +380 (50) 4471860
Site http://www.lakirovka.com.ua
GALLERY OF ARTISTS ENTERPRISE OF LUGANSK, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lugansk region
Lugansk
Sent-et'enovskaya st. 40
Design: services Phone +380 (642) 525082
PURPUR

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Podvysotskogo, 3, of. 44
We offer the following services: 1. Design 2. adapting layouts 3. pre-press layouts. Our designers have successfully worked with such famous brands as Nestle ( «Svitoch», «Nescafe», «Torchyn», etc.), Procter Phone +380 44 2852612
Site http://pur-pur.com.ua/
STATE AND RIGHT, MAGAZINE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street трехсвятительская, 4
Edition of legal, publicly-social and taxes informative reviews. Publishing house: newspapers and magazines. Lawyers, advocates. Phone +380 (44) 2297396
Fax +380 (44) 2297396
DECART STUDIO, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kyiv
S. Sosninyh st. 11
Production base for the production of outdoor advertising: signs, exhibitions, at 'voluminous light construction, benches, boards, Trolly, preparation of promotions. Design stores. Large print on your own equipment. Blasting engraving on various materials - glass, mirror, stone, marble, metal, wood, Phone +380 44 3626470
Fax +380 44 3626480
Site http://www.decart.at.ua Phone +38 044 3626470
Fax +38 044 3626480
Site www.decart.at.ua
YARUS-GROUP, ООО

Package: Standart

Russia
Chelyabynsk region
Magnitogorsk
Karl Marx Ave 202-148
We are WEB-design videodizaynom, printing, graphic design, architecture and interior design, corporate identity design, presentations, doing 3D-visualization and IT-outsourcing. Although our company is not so long ago, worked in the market, 90% of its staff has successful experience of working more than Phone +7 912 8051491
ICQ 397184412
Skype olga.koptseva
Site http://www.yarus-group.com
REKLAMNE DZHERELO, ADVERTISING AGENCY, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Andrei Ivanov
Advertising Agency "Dzherelo" - development and implementation of advertising campaigns, the BTL and ATL shares, graphic design, development of corporate identity and logo design, development and promotion of sites, production of audio and video clips, advertising on TV, printing services of any complexity, Phone +380 44 3617481
Site http://dzherelo.org
CREATIVE WORKSHOP OF THE SPECIAL TYPES OF SEAL, LTD

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kyiv
Dovnar-Zapol'skogo of street, 1 -32
A design is services Polydiene services and equipments Advertising is products and services Souvenirs are a production, sale Phone +380 44 5373470
PASSAGE, POLYDIENE CENTER, LDS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
Preobrazhenskaya street 34, office 1
Litho, digital seal, pizogpafiya. Business cards, letterheads, leaflets, flaepa, booklets, calendars (quarterly, pocket et cetera), forms on the selfcopied paper, menu, folders for a menu. Brochures, placards, folders, abstracts, diplomas, certificates, technical document, instructions, methodical manuals, Phone +380 (48) 7022463
PERO, RA, SP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Avtozavodskaya str. 7 of 39
design, printing, souvenir products, large format printing Phone +380 (44) 5037205; +380 (44) 2274030
AVALON ART STUDIO, PF

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lviv region
Lviv
Green 130
Design advertising of any type of price agreements. Phone +380 (63) 1705360
BMT YUGO-VOSTOK, SP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Donetsk
3-th Alexandrovka, 2
Corporate style:  business cards of all types and formats - digital printing, screen printing, stamping, stamping; brand plastic and paper bags with company logo; corporate folders and forms of all possible formats,  corporate envelopes all formats notepads with the company logo and much more.Advertising-Souvenir Phone +380 (62) 3131145
Fax +380 (62) 3131169 Phone +380 (62) 3131145
Fax +380 (62) 3131169
PRADES, FLP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Pravdi ave
Full range of printing services: brochures, catalogs, flyers and calendars. Offset and digital means. Design from A to Z. Print plastic cards and plastic bags. You trust us and we appreciate it! Phone +380 (44) 2237239
Fax +380 (67) 7273044 Phone +380 (44) 2237239
Fax +380 (67) 7273044
PROTOTYPE, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Glybochickaya, 72 of. 324
A company Prototip- is a young, dynamically developing polydiene company. Directions activity: development and creation of models for the seal of polygraphy, development of brandname style of company, help in the leadthrough of publicity campaigns, seal of polydiene products of any complication Phone +380 (44) 3602617
Fax +380 (44) 3601630
ICQ 570687921
Site http://www.proto.com.ua
TABOORET INTERIORS LAB, LDS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Freedoms 2
Architectural workshop of TABOORET interiors lab was founded Churinoy Katerinoy in 2009. We create for the clients the exclusive design of interior and fill with it author furniture. TABOORET not imposes the ideas, but professionally will realize your. In creation of projects we follow principles:
RA IDEA, FOP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zakarpatska region
Uzhgorod
68 Shvabska st

РA Idea
-Реклама в м.Ужгород(білборди, сітілайти, рекламні бокси та ін.)
-Оперативний Цифровий друк
-Широкоформатний друк
-Офсетний друк
-Виготовлення зовнішньої реклами
-Послуги дизайну

т.095 097 14 42
email: info@ideas.uz.ua  www.ideas.uz.ua

Phone +380 950971442
Total pages: 1 1
by geografy
    All

    Russia 1
    Ukraine 19


Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Дизайн / Печатных изданий

Всего страниц: 1 1
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
БИЗНЕС-ЦЕНТР КОНСАЛТИНГ, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт+

Украина
Запорожская область
Запорожье
б-р Центральный 11, оф. 3
ЧП «Бизнес-Центр«Консалтинг» Предлагаем услуги и комплексное сопровождение по направлениям: Маркетинговые исследования: • Исследования рынка/бренда; • Исследования потребительского рынка (B2C) • Исследования бизнес для бизнеса (B2B) • SWOT – анализ • Таинственный покупатель • Политические
ТВОРИ, ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО-ТИПОГРАФИЯ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Винницкая область
Винница
ул. 600-летия, 21
Печатаем книги, журналы, брошюры, буклеты малыми и большими тиражами. Допечатная подготовка – набор текста, дизайн, верстка. Переплетные работы, ламинирование, брошюровка, нумерация. Защита авторских прав. Рекламная полиграфия – календари, флаеры, визитки, блокноты, печать на конвертах, сувенирная и Телефон +380 (66) 4535969
Факс +380 (98) 0132917
ТЕРРИТОРИЯ РЕКЛАМЫ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Луганская область
Луганск
улица Алексеева, 4
Дизайн Полиграфия Оцифрование видео Наружная реклама Телефон +380 (642) 530624
ТИПОГРАФИЯ СТИЛЬSV, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Туполева, 19
Офсетная листовая печать на бумаге, картоне, самоклейке до В1, фальцовка, высечка, конгрев, тиснение, сборка на скобы, пружину, термоклей, ручные поклейки, комплектации, шелкотрафарет, выборочный УФ-лак, сплошной УФ-лак; изготовление брошюр, журналов, блокнотов, планингов, календарей, плакатов, листовок, Телефон +380 44 5020301; +380 44 5020303
Факс +380 44 5020302
ICQ 453274870
Skype Андрей
Сайт http://svstyle.uaprom.net/
ГОРОД СОЛНЦА, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Бережанская ул. 4
Рады предложить Вам услуги по отделке полиграфической продукции, а также разработке промышленного и коммерческого дизайна. * Сплошное и выборочное трафаретное УФ-лакирование до формата B-1 * Промышленная ламинация (припрессовка) * Высечка * Тиснение и конгрев * Трафаретная печать Телефон +380 (44) 4282426; +380 (50) 4471860
Сайт http://www.lakirovka.com.ua
ГАЛЛЕРЕЯ ХУДОЖНИКОВ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ ЛУГАНСКОЙ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Луганская область
Луганск
Сент-Етьеновская ул. 40
Дизайн: услуги Телефон +380 (642) 525082
PURПУР

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Подвысоцкого, 3 , оф. 44
Мы предлагаем такие услуги: 1. разработка дизайна 2. адаптация макетов 3. допечатная подготовка макетов. Наши дизайнеры успешно работали с такими известными брендами, как Nestle («Свиточ», «Nescafe», «Торчин» и т.д.),Procter&Gamble, Beeline, PEOPLEnet и др. Телефон +380 44 2852612
Сайт http://pur-pur.com.ua/
ГОСУДАРСТВО И ПРАВО, ЖУРНАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Трехсвятительская , 4
Издание юридических, общественно-социальных и налоговых информационных обозрений. Издательство: газеты и журналы. Юристы, адвокаты. Телефон +380 (44) 2297396
Факс +380 (44) 2297396
ДЕКАРТ СТУДИО, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. С. Сосниных, 11
Производственная база по изготовлению наружной рекламы: вывески, выставки, объемные световые конструкции, стенды, борды, троллы, подготовка промо-акций. Оформление супермаркетов. Широкоформатная печать на собственном оборудовании. Пескоструйная гравировка на разных материалах - стекло, зеркало, камень, Телефон +380 44 3626470
Факс +380 44 3626480
Сайт http://www.decart.at.ua Телефон +38 044 3626470
Факс +38 044 3626480
Сайт www.decart.at.ua
ЯRUS-GROUP, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Челябинская область
Магнитогорск
пр. К. Маркса 202-148
Мы занимаемся WEB-дизайном, видеодизайном, полиграфией, графическим дизайном, архитектурой и дизайном интерьеров, разрабатываем фирменный стиль, презентации, делаем 3D-визуализации и IT-аутсорсинг. Хотя наша компания не так давно работает на рынке, 90% ее персонала имеет успешный стаж работы более 10 Телефон +7 912 8051491
ICQ 397184412
Skype olga.koptseva
Сайт http://www.yarus-group.com
РЕКЛАМНЕ ДЖЕРЕЛО, РЕКЛАМНОЕ АГЕНТСТВО, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Андрея Иванова
Рекламное агентство Рекламне Джерело - разработка и проведение рекламных кампаний, проведение BTL и ATL акций, графический дизайн, разработка фирменного стиля и логотипов, разработка и продвижение сайтов, изготовление аудио- и видео- роликов, размещение рекламы на ТВ, полиграфические услуги любой сложности, Телефон +380 44 3617481
Сайт http://dzherelo.org
ТВОРЧЕСКАЯ МАСТЕРСКАЯ СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ ВИДОВ ПЕЧАТИ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Довнар-Запольского ул. , 1 -32
Дизайн - услуги Полиграфические услуги и оборудование Реклама - продукция и услуги Телефон +380 44 5373470
ПАССАЖ, ПОЛИГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ ЦЕНТР, СПД

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
Преображенская ул. 34, офис 1
Офceтнaя пeчaть, цифpовaя пeчaть, pизогpaфия. Визитки, фирменные бланки, листовки, флaepa, буклеты, календари (квартальные, карманные и т.д.), бланки на самокопирующейся бумаге, меню, папки для меню. Бpошюpы, плакаты, пaпки, peфepaты, дипломы, cepтификaты, тeхничecкaя докумeнтaция, инcтpукции, мeтодичecкиe Телефон +380 (48) 7022463
ПЕРО, РА, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Автозаводская ул. 7 оф 39
дизайн, полиграфия, сувенирная продукция, широкоформатная печать Телефон +380 (44) 5037205; +380 (44) 2274030
АВАЛОН АРТ СТУДИЯ, ЧФ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Львовская область
Львов
Зелена 130
Дизайн рекламы любого типа, цена по договоренности. Телефон +380 (63) 1705360
БМТ ЮГО-ВОСТОК, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Донецк
3-я Александровка 2
Корпоративный стиль: визитные карточки всех видов и форматов - цифровая печать, шелкография, тиснение, конгрев; фирменные полиэтиленовые и бумажные пакеты с логотипом компании; фирменные папки и бланки всех возможных форматов, фирменные конверты всех форматов, блокноты с логотипом компании Телефон +380 (62) 3131145
Факс +380 (62) 3131169 Телефон +380 (62) 3131145
Факс +380 (62) 3131169
ПРАД, ФЛП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Правды пр-т
Полный спектр полиграфических услуг: буклеты, каталоги, листовки и календари. Офсетным и цифровым способом. Разработка дизайна от А до Я. Печать пластиковых карт и полиэтиленовых пакетов. Вы доверяете нам и мы это ценим! Телефон +380 (44) 2237239
Факс +380 (67) 7273044 Телефон +380 (44) 2237239
Факс +380 (67) 7273044
ПРОТОТИП, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Глыбочицкая, 72 оф. 324
Компания "Прототип" выполняет полный комплекс услуг по подготовке и производству полиграфической и рекламной продукции любого уровня сложности как в единичном экземпляре, так и в крупных объемах, в минимально возможные сроки. Направления деятельности: 1. Изготовление дизайн-макетов (для полиграфической Телефон +380 (44) 3602617
Факс +380 (44) 3601630
ICQ 570687921
Сайт http://www.proto.com.ua
TABOORET INTERIORS LAB, СПД

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Свободы 2
Архитектурная мастерская TABOORET interiors lab была основана Чуриной Катериной в 2009 году. Мы создаём для своих клиентов эксклюзивный дизайн интерьера и наполняем его авторской мебелью. TABOORET не навязывает свои идеи, а профессионально реализует ваши. В создании проектов мы руководствуемся принципами:
РА IDEA, ФОП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Закарпатская область
Ужгород
ул. Швабска 68, 2-пов, 203каб.

РA Idea
-Реклама в м.Ужгород(білборди, сітілайти, рекламні бокси та ін.)
-Оперативний Цифровий друк
-Широкоформатний друк
-Офсетний друк
-Виготовлення зовнішньої реклами
-Послуги дизайну

т.095 097 14 42
email: info@ideas.uz.ua  www.ideas.uz.ua

Телефон +380 950971442
Всего страниц: 1 1
по географии
    Все

    Россия 1
    Украина 19


Реклама

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"