Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Close
Close
Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Food stuffs and drinks / Delivery of dinners

Total pages: 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
EVROTEK

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
a street is Socialistic, 5, korp. 2
Riteylingovaya a company «Evrotek» is a managing company for the new retail trade mark of «Fresh» are networks of food supermarkets and mini-gipermarketov in Ukraine. For shops two European formats are chosen: - a supermarket is a shop of daily purchases, - mini-gipermarket is a shop of daily and Phone +380 (44) 2492350
Fax +380 (44) 2492351
BASE OF MTO OF APK

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Narodnogo Opalcheniya st. 5a, 608
Stores of groceries, food Stuffs, Drinks, Tobacco, food Stuffs, wholesale selling, agriculture technique and equipment, wares of Bakeries and pastries. Phone +380 (44) 2496792, 2496793, 2496794
ЭКСПРЕСС-СЕРВИС

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
a street is red army Soldier, 69
Complete providing of Your office by all necessary goods and services: Kantstovary Paper and wares of papers Forms (including to the strict accounting) the Economic commodities Elektrotovary food stuffs of Offices Kozhgalantereya Souvenirs, exclusive pens are the Office technique and etc Phone +380 (44) 2874279
ABUNDANCE SHOP OF FIRM PEAK AAZ TREYDING TO TO

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Chistyakovskaya, 30
Food stuffs, drinks; Food stuffs: sale Phone +380 (44) 5360055, (44) 4430623
OLIVE LAYN UKRAINA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Petropavlovskaya Borschagovka
street of Kristaleva, 3
Olive food stuffs Phone +380 (44) 4595561, 4595562, 5021212
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry Phone +380 (44) 2039584
YODANKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Pavlovka, Ivanovskiy r-n
street To independence, 1
Making of mineral water of equipped by an iodine, fruit water.
Fax +380 (33) 7222131, (67) 3329798
KIVIT

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Mikolayev region
Nikolaev
street of Novozavodskaya, 9
Food stuffs. Phone +380 (512) 230094, 239132
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Yaroslavl st. , 57
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 4170350
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Rusanovskaya embankment, 4
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5552749
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Gor\'kogo st. , 165
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5211620
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Victories boulevard, 94/1
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 4496911
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Baseynaya st. , 4
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 2309521
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Kibal\'chicha st. , 11а
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5129875
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Lunacharskogo st. , 22
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5176094
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Veresneva st. , 3
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5666650
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Iridescent st. , 15
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5422468
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Vershigory st. , 1
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5423820
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Verbitskogo st. , 30
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 5423820
Site http://furshet.ua/
FURSHET, SUPERMARKET

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Space heroes st. , 4
*Cigarettes and cigars *Soft drinks *Tea and coffee *Cookery *Sucklings products *Canned products *Frozen products * Grocery and wares of macaronis *Sauces, seasonings, vegetable butter, eggs *Wares of bakeries and pastries *Vegetables, Fruit, Mushrooms *Domestic chemistry *Tableware *Domestic commodities Phone +380 (44) 4076424
Site http://furshet.ua/
Total pages: 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 →|
by geografy
    All

    Kazakhstan 1
    Moldova 3
    Ukraine 165


Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Продукты питания и напитки / Доставка обедов

Всего страниц: 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
ЕВРОТЭК

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Социалистическая, 5, корп. 2
Ритейлинговая компания «Евротэк» является управляющей компанией для новой розничной торговой марки «Фреш» - сети продовольственных супермаркетов и мини-гипермаркетов в Украине. Для магазинов выбраны два европейских формата: - супермаркет – магазин ежедневных покупок, - мини-гипермаркет – магазин ежедневных Телефон +380 (44) 2492350
Факс +380 (44) 2492351
БАЗА МТО АПК

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Народного Ополчения ул. 5а, 608
Продуктовые магазины, Продукты питания, Напитки, Табак, Продукты питания, оптовая продажа, Сельськохозяйственная техника и оборудование, Хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия. Телефон +380 (44) 2496792, 2496793, 2496794
ЭКСПРЕСС-СЕРВИС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Красноармейская, 69
Полное обеспечение Вашего офиса всеми необходимыми товарами и услугами: Канцтовары Бумага и бумажные изделия Бланки (в т.ч. строгой отчетности) Хозяйственные товары Электротовары Офисные продукты питания Кожгалантерея Сувениры, эксклюзивные ручки Офисная техника и т.д. Телефон +380 (44) 2874279
ИЗОБИЛИЕ МАГАЗИН ФИРМЫ ПИК ААЗ ТРЕЙДИНГ КО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Чистяковская , 30
Продовольственные товары, напитки; Продукты питания: продажа Телефон +380 (44) 5360055, (44) 4430623
ОЛИВ ЛАЙН УКРАИНА, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Петропавловская Борщаговка
ул. Кристалева, 3
Оливковые продовольственные товары Телефон +380 (44) 4595561, 4595562, 5021212
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные Телефон +380 (44) 2039584
ЙОДАНКА, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Павловка , Ивановский р-н
ул. Независимости , 1
Изготовление минеральной воды оснащенной йодом , фруктовая вода.
Факс +380 (33) 7222131, (67) 3329798
КИВИТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Николаевская область
Николаев
ул. Новозаводская, 9
Продукты питания. Телефон +380 (512) 230094, 239132
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Ярославская, 57
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 4170350
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Русановская набережная, 4
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5552749
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Горького, 165
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5211620
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
проспект Победы, 94/1
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 4496911
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Басейная, 4
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 2309521
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Кибальчича, 11а
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5129875
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Луначарского, 22
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5176094
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Вереснева, 3
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5666650
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Радужная, 15
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5422468
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Вершигоры, 1
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5423820
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Вербицкого, 30
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 5423820
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
ФУРШЕТ, СУПЕРМАРКЕТ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Героев Космоса, 4
*Алкогольные напитки *Сигареты и сигары *Безалкогольные напитки *Чай и кофе *Кулинария *Молочные продукты *Консервированные продукты *Замороженные продукты *Мясопродукты *Рыбпродукты * Морепродукты * Бакалея и макаронные изделия *Соусы, приправы, растительное масло, яйца *Хлебобулочные и кондитерские Телефон +380 (44) 4076424
Сайт http://furshet.ua/
Всего страниц: 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 →|
по географии
    Все

    Казахстан 1
    Молдова 3
    Украина 165


Реклама

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"