Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Close
Close
Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Transport / Marine and river transport / Transportations / Passenger

Total pages: 1 1
Name Adres Description Contacts
GRIN TRANCE UKRAINE, PP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
Artillery 3
Company Grin Trans Ukraine glad to offer to you a collaboration in area of international marine transportations in any direction and custom registration of loads in OMTP, IMTP. Services: Expedition, Custom services, Marine containertraffics Phone +380 (48) 2636561
Fax +380 (48) 2328841
Skype a.zaharchuk
Site http://gtu.com.ua
BUDMO SEA LINE, PE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa city
Srednaya str, 83
Transport dispatch a company which gives services in the field of logistic is international containertraffics, expedition in port Odesa, autodelivery of containers on the custom of setting and composition of poulchatelya. Phone +380 487874080
Site http://www.budmo.org Phone +380 674804080
Site http://www.budmo.org
UKRROS-TRANCE, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kiev
10 Berezneva st.

Ukrros-trans LLC is a transportation and freight forwarding company founded in 1998 to transport goods  with  rail and road vehicles, leasing its own rolling stock.

The company is a large transporter in Ukraine, CIS, Baltic countries

Phone +38 (044) 5374310
Site http://www.ukrros-trans.com.ua
PASSING GRUZOPEREVOZKI ON UKRAINE, PE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Donetsk
Builders 22
Passing gruzoperevozki on Ukraine. Payment is in one side from 300km (or payment in two sides, if distance less than 300km). Autotransportation a freight transport. Gruzoperevozka of furniture, building materials, home things, housings moves, gruzoperevozki of the personal things, autotransportations Phone +380 (50) 5115695
Fax +380 (98) 3494607
Site http://poputka-avto.narod.ru/index.html
INFLATABLE BOATS OF ADVENTURE ARE DNEPROPETROVSK, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnepropetrovsk
Lenina
Internet shop of inflatable boats of Adventure Dnepropetrovsk presents the claimed models - rowing boats of Adventure, boats for fishing, boats of pvkh Adventure, inflatable boats of Adventure, autoboats of Adventure. Boats of Edvencher are a sale in Dnepropetrovsk: great choice, loyal prices. The internet Phone +380 965947095
Site http://adventure.dp.ua
UKRPROMTRANS, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
glad
garden 7
A company OOO "Ukrpromtrans" carries out transportation of loads in containers from ports of Asia and Turkey in ports Odessa and Il'ichevsk and in retrograde. The spectrum of the services given by us includes: €€€ Organization of international transportations of loads. €€€ Delivery of Phone +380 504924674
ICQ 407779851
Site http://www.ukrpromtrans.com.ua
SACRAL SERVICES ARE "OMEGA", PP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Chernivci region
Chernovcy
street And. Barbyusa, 31
hearse on Ukraine, CIS and Europe, coffins from 350 Uah chaplets of v³d 35 Uah, crosses, clothes and shoe (for dying) , are a minibus, funeral orchestra, organization of pominal'nikh dinners, care of graves, fotokeramika, making and restoration of monuments Phone +380 508102002
Site http://902002.at.ua
AN AUTO SMAYL, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street Magnitogorskaya 1
Service of the greatest quality offers to gruzoperevozki of Kompaniya "Auto Smayl" the clients - Dispatch of loads on all Ukraine (from 0.1 to 22tonn) are Gruzoperevozki on Kiev and area - Passing transport - Dispatch of dogruzov loads daily - Transportation of perishables - Transportation Phone +380 986751712
Fax +380 443831599
Site http://avtosmile.com.ua Phone +380 664505509
Fax +380 443831599
Site http://avtosmile.com.ua
MGB OF GROUPS, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Simona Petlyury, 28
MGB GROUP is a successful transport-expeditionary company, which is specialized on international freight transportations in the countries of the CIS, European Union, Asia and USA. A policy of company «MGB GROUP» is blameless quality of services, comfortable services for clients and new approaches for Phone +380 955534030
Skype mgb.group
Site http://mgbgroup.com.ua/
GRUZOPEREVOZKI IS ZAPOROZHIA, STATE OF EMERGENCY

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zaporozhia
Chumachenka, 18
    Phone + (050) 9519493
    Site http://dovezu.zp.ua Phone + (050) 9519493
    Site http://dovezu.zp.ua
    TRAL TRANS, SP

    Package: Standart

    Ukraine
    Kyiv region
    Kiev
    Wanda Wasilewska 7

    The company since 2010 provides services for transportation Europe-Ukraine. The main directions of the company - car oversized transportation, sea transportation, railway cargo transportation. As well as helping with customs clearance

    Phone +380 442339081
    Site http://traltrans.com.ua
    Total pages: 1 1
    by geografy
        All

        Ukraine 11


    Advertisement

    Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Транспорт / Морской и речной транспорт / Перевозки / Пассажирские

Всего страниц: 1 1
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
ГРИН ТРАНС УКРАИНА, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
Артиллерийская 3
Компания "ГринТрансУкраина" рада предложить вам сотрудничество в области международных морских перевозок в любом направлении и таможенное оформление грузов в ОМТП, ИМТП. Услуги: Экспедирование, Таможенные услуги, Морские контейнерные перевозки Телефон +380 (48) 2636561
Факс +380 (48) 2328841
Skype a.zaharchuk
Сайт http://gtu.com.ua
БУДЬМО СИ ЛАЙН, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Средняя, дом 83
Транспортно-экспедиторская компания, оказывающая услуги в сфере логистики - международные контейнерные перевозки, экспедирование в порту Одесса, автодоставка контейнеров на таможню назначения и склад поулчателя. Телефон +380 487874080
Сайт http://www.budmo.org Телефон +380 674804080
Сайт http://www.budmo.org
УКРРОС-ТРАНС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киев
ул. Березнева 10

ООО « Укррос-транс» — транспортно-экспедиционная компания, которая основана в 1998 году для перевозки грузов железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом, предоставление в аренду собственного подвижного состава.
Компания является крупным перевозчиком

Телефон +38 (044) 5374310
Сайт http://www.ukrros-trans.com.ua
ПОПУТНЫЕ ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО УКРАИНЕ, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Донецк
Строителей 22
Попутные грузоперевозки по Украине. Оплата в одну сторону от 300км (или оплата в две стороны, если расстояние меньше 300км). Автоперевозки грузовым транспортом. Грузоперевозка мебели, стройматериалов, домашних вещей, квартирные переезды, грузоперевозки личных вещей, автоперевозки металла, леса, перевозка Телефон +380 (50) 5115695
Факс +380 (98) 3494607
Сайт http://poputka-avto.narod.ru/index.html
НАДУВНЫЕ ЛОДКИ ADVENTURE ДНЕПРОПЕТРОВСК, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
Ленина
Интернет магазин надувных лодок Adventure Днепропетровск представляет самые востребованные модели - гребные лодки Adventure, лодки для рыбалки, лодки пвх Adventure, надувные лодки Adventure, моторные лодки Adventure. Лодки Эдвенчер - продажа в Днепропетровске: большой выбор, лояльные цены. Интернет Телефон +380 965947095
Сайт http://adventure.dp.ua
УКРПРОМТРАНС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
радостное
садовая 7
Компания ООО "Укрпромтранс" осуществляет перевозку грузов в контейнерах из портов Азии и Турции в порты Одесса и Ильичевск и в обратном направлении. Спектр предоставляемых нами услуг включает: • Организацию международных перевозок грузов. • Доставку грузов в контейнерах на автомашинах Телефон +380 504924674
ICQ 407779851
Сайт http://www.ukrpromtrans.com.ua
РИТУАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ "ОМЕГА", ПП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Черновицкая область
г. Черновцы
ул. А. Барбюса, 31
катафалк по Украине, СНГ и Европе, гробы от 350 грн. венки від 35 грн., кресты, одежда и обувь (для умершего) микроавтобус, похоронный оркестр, организация поминальних обедов, уход за могилами, фотокерамика, изготовление и реставрация памятников Телефон +380 508102002
Сайт http://902002.at.ua
АВТО СМАЙЛ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Магнитогорская 1
Грузоперевозки Компания "Авто Смайл" предлагает своим клиентам сервис наивысшего качества - Отправка грузов по всей Украине (от 0.1 до 22тонн) - Грузоперевозки по Киеву и области - Попутный транспорт - Отправка догрузов грузов ежедневно - Перевозка скоропортящихся грузов - Перевозка негабаритных Телефон +380 986751712
Факс +380 443831599
Сайт http://avtosmile.com.ua Телефон +380 664505509
Факс +380 443831599
Сайт http://avtosmile.com.ua
МГБ ГРУПП, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Симона Петлюры, 28
MGB GROUP - успешная транспортно-экспедиционная компания, которая специализируется на международных грузовых перевозках в страны СНГ, Евросоюза, Азии и США. Политика компании «MGB GROUP» - это безупречное качество услуг, удобные сервисы для клиентов и новые подходы для оптимизации грузоперевозок. Принцип Телефон +380 955534030
Skype mgb.group
Сайт http://mgbgroup.com.ua/
ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Запорожье
Чумаченка, 18

    ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО ЗАПОРОЖЬЮ И ОБЛ.Перевозка мебели, оборудования, товаров и пр.*Перевозка пианино, фортепиано, роялей! * офисный переезд; * квартирные переезд; * дачный переезд; * доставка стройматериалов* любые погрузочно - разгрузочные работы; * разборка

    Телефон + (050) 9519493
    Сайт http://dovezu.zp.ua Телефон + (050) 9519493
    Сайт http://dovezu.zp.ua
    TРАЛ ТРАНС, ЧП

    Пакет: Стандарт

    Украина
    Киевская область
    Киев
    Ванды Василевской 7

    Компания с 2010 года предоставляет услуги грузовых перевозок Европа-Украина. Основные напрвления компании - автомобильные негабаритные перевозки, перевозки морским транспортом, железнодорожные грузоперевозки. А также помагает с таможенным оформлением грузов.

    Телефон +380 442339081
    Сайт http://traltrans.com.ua
    ТАКСИ КОМФОРТ, ЧП

    Пакет: Стандарт

    Украина
    Харьковская область
    Харьков
    проспект науки 5

    Такси комфорт предлагает такси по городу, за городом, услуги трезвый водитель, возможность поездок в Россию. А также у нас вы можете заказать автобус или микроавтобус для любого мероприятия. Так-же мы осуществляем корпоративную развозку. с нами сотрудничаю более 20 организаций Харькова

    Телефон +380 507673338
    Всего страниц: 1 1
    по географии
        Все

        Украина 12


    Реклама

    © 2006-2018 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"