Guest | Login | Registration
main organizations goods and services announcements cities and countres courses of currencies news sites offer advertising

Close
Close
Logo

Business information

en.spravochnik.biz


organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Transport / Motor transport / Services by the special machines

Total pages: 2 1 2 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
AVTOPASTRANSFER, CHP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kyiv
Obolonskiy boulevard, 14, of. 7
Execute passenger autotransportations on Kyiv, Kievan area, and also on Ukraine and in the countries of Europe by passenger cars, minibuses and busses of VIP of class. Carry out maintenance of weddings and other triumphs, meeting, in air-ports, on the stations, excursion rounds on Ukraine, journeys Phone +380 979500849
Site http://avtopastransfer.io.ua Phone +380 979500849
Site http://avtopastransfer.io.ua
BUDMO SEA LINE, PE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa city
Srednaya str, 83
Transport dispatch a company which gives services in the field of logistic is international containertraffics, expedition in port Odesa, autodelivery of containers on the custom of setting and composition of poulchatelya. Phone +380 487874080
Site http://www.budmo.org Phone +380 674804080
Site http://www.budmo.org
OLVIS-SERVICE, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Post-volynskaya st. , 3
1. Making of wares of joiners's from coniferous breeds of tree. - Doors under lead, entrances and internal - Kitchens with a natural facade under an order - Stairs (screws, March) - Mounted closets - Furniture from the array of tree - Beds: children two tiers 2. Metallic gate, blocks of Phone +380 (44) 4830000
UKRGIDROSPETSSTROY, CJSC

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
B. Verhovintsa 1
UAB-COMPANY "" UKRGIDROSPETSSTROY " - Network engineering, construction and reconstruction - Pile driving - The device ditches - Excavation work - Construction vodoponizheniya - Construction and beregoukrepleniya lakes and reservoirs - Filling Rental of automotive Phone +380 50 4133913; +380 44 4076071
Fax +380 44 4079332
Site http://www.ugsb.kiev.ua
AJAX, COMPANY, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Industrial street 4
A «COMPANY AJAX» works at the Ukrainian market of black metalloprokata and pipes more than six years, successfully realizing products from the largest combines of Ukraine: OAO of "AZOVSTAL'", OAO of «AMK», OAO of «DMK the name of PETROVSKOGO», OAO of «DMZ», OAO of «ZAPOROZHSTAL'», Phone +380 (44) 5015739; +380 (44) 4677143
Fax +380 (44) 4677142;
Site http://company-ajax.com.ua
KALININ, PPB

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Ozernaya
Internal and international transportations by the motor transport of cars and other transport (spectekhniki). Specialized car-care center (technical service station) of passenger cars, minibuses, malotonakhnykh trucks of MERCEDES. Diagnostics, repair: pendant, steering management, brake system, engines, Phone +380 (44) 4057083 Phone +380 (44) 4058144
Fax +380 (44) 4057083
BULAVA, SPD

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Strategic Highway 16, of. 210
Cargo service crane. Transportation of bricks, tiles, concrete slab, building materials, temporary cabins, kiosks, garages, pavilions, diesel generators, power plants, trees, machinery, equipment, vehicles with crane Phone +380 67 2252225
Fax +380 44 5949577
ICQ 377335557
Site http://www.bulava.kiev.ua
KOVALENKO L. A., PPB

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zhitomir region
Zhitomir
Yarockogo street 7
Transport services of refrezhiratorami in Ukraine 5-10 tons. Arenda Ekskavatora YUMZ Phone +380 (67) 9368948
Skype murawej2
PROSTOKIN OF O. AND., SP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Volynsk region
Lutsk
Grushevskogo, 9à/56
2 auto, awning, window shade, 20t, 86m. cube. Phone +380 (50) 2711484
EKOSVIT, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lviv region
Lviv
Navrockogo 1
Our company is specialized on the sale of the imported b/u spectekhniki: ATLAS, LIEBHERR, KOMATSU, JCB, CATERPILLAR, O&k, KOMATSU, Case, hamm, BOMAG, wide, assortment and nomenclature of spare parts of DEUTZ, Perkins, Cummins, BF - Germany, LINDE, BOSCH-REXTON, HYDROMATIC, Sf-filter, Baldwin, Donaldson Phone +380 (32) 2706191
Site http://eko-svit.com.ua
CK-TRANS, LTD

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Bulgaova Str. 16
- Design and estimation works - Construction work (pouring concrete, masonry, floor) - Excavation (digging trenches, planning areas, lanshaftny design) - Services of construction equipment (cranes, excavators and dump trucks, bulldozers, etc.) - Removal of debris (refining and cleaning up the territory) - Phone +380 (44) 5365544; +380 (67) 5006363
SPECMEHANIZACIA, PE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Novopolevaya Str. 2
We provide the following construction equipment: - Rental tractor - Rent Excavator - Rental dump - Rent long measures - Rent crane - Rent a bulldozer - Rent breakers Phone +380 (67) 2475686
Fax +380 (44) 4579271
Site http://www.specmehanizacia.com/
KIEV BETON

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
P. Degtyarenko st. 14b
We offer ready-mixed concrete of all grades, mortar, concrete constructions, concrete products. As well as services for the delivery of concrete mixer truck rental. Phone +380 (44) 4303303; +380 (67) 4097009
Site http://www.kievbeton.com/
UKRROS-TRANCE, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kiev
10 Berezneva st.

Ukrros-trans LLC is a transportation and freight forwarding company founded in 1998 to transport goods  with  rail and road vehicles, leasing its own rolling stock.

The company is a large transporter in Ukraine, CIS, Baltic countries

Phone +38 (044) 5374310
Site http://www.ukrros-trans.com.ua
AUTORENTAL "AUTO-CITY", FLP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Herson region
Kherson
I. Kulika, 64
We suggest to hire the passenger cars of VASES-21099, VASES-11183 (Lada Kalina), VASES-21114 (universal), VASES-2107, Daewoo Sens, Renault Logan, Chevrolet Aveo. Prices are from 180 to 350 Uah in days. All machines of inzhektornye, petrol, gear-box mechanical. Obligatory requirements: it is age no
SITI, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Herson region
Cyurupinsk
a street is Komsomol, 22, and
Basic direction activity of OOO «Siti Plus» is industrial and civil building and development of auxiliary industries on the production of build materials. LTD. «Siti Plus» has a powerful production base, it is equipped a modern equipment and specialized technique. On territory enterprises are located: Phone +38 (0552) 420741
SACRAL SERVICES ARE "OMEGA", PP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Chernivci region
Chernovcy
street And. Barbyusa, 31
hearse on Ukraine, CIS and Europe, coffins from 350 Uah chaplets of v³d 35 Uah, crosses, clothes and shoe (for dying) , are a minibus, funeral orchestra, organization of pominal'nikh dinners, care of graves, fotokeramika, making and restoration of monuments Phone +380 508102002
Site http://902002.at.ua
DNEPRLAYNS, LTD

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk region
Dnepropetrovsk
Baikal, 14a
Transport €€€ an expeditionary company «Dneprlayns» offers the wide spectrum of services in transport-expeditionary service in area of freight transportations by a motor transport, among which: it is organization of motor-car transportations in the countries of Europe, CIS on an export and import; it Phone +380 675919778
Skype andrianagolovko
Site http://dneprolines.uaprom.net/ Phone +380 675919778
Skype andrianagolovko
Site http://dneprolines.uaprom.net/
AN AUTO SMAYL, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street Magnitogorskaya 1
Service of the greatest quality offers to gruzoperevozki of Kompaniya "Auto Smayl" the clients - Dispatch of loads on all Ukraine (from 0.1 to 22tonn) are Gruzoperevozki on Kiev and area - Passing transport - Dispatch of dogruzov loads daily - Transportation of perishables - Transportation Phone +380 986751712
Fax +380 443831599
Site http://avtosmile.com.ua Phone +380 664505509
Fax +380 443831599
Site http://avtosmile.com.ua
PEREVOZCHIK21 IS THE PROFESSIONAL MOVES, LTD.

Package: Standart

Russia
Rostov region
To Rostov-na-Donu
a street is Komsomol, 88 office 31
Professionally executable works: moves in Rostov-on-Don and area, moves of any kind and volume, assembling-sorting out, packing of the articles of move. Maintenance of measures (concerts, holidays, festivals, congresses, seminars et cetera). Load-unloading of machines, knotting-and-splicing, editing-dismantling Phone 89515335960
Site http://www.perevozchik21.ru/ Phone 89515335960
Site http://www.perevozchik21.ru/
Total pages: 2 1 2 →|
by geografy
    All

    Russia 4
    Ukraine 24


Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2016 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Транспорт / Автотранспорт / Услуги спецтехникой

Всего страниц: 2 1 2 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
AVTOPASTRANSFER, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Оболонский проспект, 14, оф. 7
Выполняем пассажирские автоперевозки по Киеву, Киевской области, а также по Украине и в страны Европы легковыми автомобилями, микроавтобусами и автобусами VIP класса. Осуществляем обслуживание свадеб и других торжеств, встречи в аэропортах, на вокзалах, экскурсионные туры по Украине, поездки в Крым, Телефон +380 979500849
Сайт http://avtopastransfer.io.ua Телефон +380 979500849
Сайт http://avtopastransfer.io.ua
БУДЬМО СИ ЛАЙН, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Средняя, дом 83
Транспортно-экспедиторская компания, оказывающая услуги в сфере логистики - международные контейнерные перевозки, экспедирование в порту Одесса, автодоставка контейнеров на таможню назначения и склад поулчателя. Телефон +380 487874080
Сайт http://www.budmo.org Телефон +380 674804080
Сайт http://www.budmo.org
ОЛВИС-СЕРВИС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Пост-Волынская, 3
1. Изготовление столярных изделий из хвойных и твердолиственных пород дерева. - Двери под шпон, входные и внутренние - Евроокна - Кухни с натуральным фасадом под заказ - Лестницы (винтовые, маршевые) - Вмонтированные шкафы - Мебель из массива дерева - Кровати: детские двух ярусные - Двери металлические Телефон +380 (44) 4830000
УКРГИДРОСПЕЦСТРОЙ, ЗАО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
В. Верховинца 1
ЗАО-ФИРМА ""УКРГИДРОСПЕЦСТРОЙ" - инженерные сети, строительство и реконструкция - забивка свай - устройство котлованов - земляные работы - строительные водопонижения - строительство и берегоукрепления озер и водоёмов - торкретирование Аренда автомобильной и инженерной техники: - кразы повишеной Телефон +380 50 4133913; +380 44 4076071
Факс +380 44 4079332
Сайт http://www.ugsb.kiev.ua
АЯКС, КОМПАНИЯ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Промышленная ул. 4
«КОМПАНИЯ АЯКС» работает на украинском рынке черного металлопроката и труб более шести лет, успешно реализуя продукцию с крупнейших комбинатов Украины: ОАО "АЗОВСТАЛЬ", ОАО «АМК», ОАО «ДМК им. ПЕТРОВСКОГО», ОАО «ДМЗ», ОАО «ЗАПОРОЖСТАЛЬ», ОАО «ММК им. ИЛЬИЧА», ОАО "Арселор Металл Кривой Рог". Телефон +380 (44) 5015739; +380 (44) 4677143
Факс +380 (44) 4677142;
Сайт http://company-ajax.com.ua
КАЛИНИН, ФЛП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Озерная
Внутренние и международные перевозки автомобильным транспортом автомобилей и другого транспорта (спецтехники). Специализированный автосервис (станция технического обслуживания) легковых автомобилей, микроавтобусов, малотонахных грузовиков MERCEDES. Диагностика, ремонт: подвески, рулевого управления, Телефон +380 (44) 4057083 Телефон +380 (44) 4058144
Факс +380 (44) 4057083
БУЛАВА Ю. В., СПД

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Стратегическое шоссе 16, оф. 210
Грузоперевозки, услуги крана-манипулятора. Перевозка кирпича, плитки, ж/б плит, строительных материалов, бытовок, киосков, гаражей, павильонов, дизель генераторов, электростанций, деревьев, станков, оборудования, автомобилями с кранами-манипуляторами Телефон +380 67 2252225
Факс +380 44 5949577
ICQ 377335557
Сайт http://www.bulava.kiev.ua
КОВАЛЕНКО Л. А., ФЛП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Житомирская область
Житомир
Яроцкого ул. 7
Транспортные услуги рефрежираторами по Украине 5-10 тонн. Аренда Екскаватора ЮМЗ Телефон +380 (67) 9368948
Skype murawej2
ПРОСТОКИН О. А., ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Волынская область
Луцк
Грушевского, 9а/56
2 авто, тент, штора, 20т, 86м. куб. Телефон +380 (50) 2711484
ЭКОСВИТ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Львовская область
Львов
Навроцкого 1
Наша компания специализируется по продаже импортной б/у спецтехники: ATLAS, LIEBHERR, KOMATSU, JCB, CATERPILLAR, O&K, KOMATSU, CASE, HAMM, BOMAG, широкий, ассортимент и номенклатуру запасных частей DEUTZ, Perkins, Cummins, BF - Germany, LINDE, BOSCH-REXTON, HYDROMATIC, SF-Filter, Baldwin, Donaldson двигатели Телефон +380 (32) 2706191
Сайт http://eko-svit.com.ua
СК-ТРАНС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Булгаова ул. 16
- Проектно-сметные работы - Строительные работы (заливка бетонна, кирпичная кладка, стяжка) - Земляные работы (копка котлованов, планирование участков, ланшафтный дизайн) - Услуги строительной техники (краны, экскаваторы, самосвалы, бульдозеры и др.) - Вывоз мусора (облагораживание и уборка територий) - Телефон +380 (44) 5365544; +380 (67) 5006363
СПЕЦМЕХАНИЗАЦИЯ, ЧП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Новополевая ул. 2
Мы предоставляем следующую строительную технику: - аренда тягача - аренда экскаватора - аренда самосвала - аренда длинномера - аренда автокрана - аренда бульдозера - аренда гидромолота Телефон +380 (67) 2475686
Факс +380 (44) 4579271
Сайт http://www.specmehanizacia.com/
КИЕВ БЕТОН

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
П. Дегтяренко ул. 14б
Предлагаем товарные бетоны всех марок, строительные растворы, бетонные конструкции, строительные изделия из бетона. А также услуги по доставке бетона, аренде автобетоносмесителя. Телефон +380 (44) 4303303; +380 (67) 4097009
Сайт http://www.kievbeton.com/
УКРРОС-ТРАНС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киев
ул. Березнева 10

ООО « Укррос-транс» — транспортно-экспедиционная компания, которая основана в 1998 году для перевозки грузов железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом, предоставление в аренду собственного подвижного состава.
Компания является крупным перевозчиком

Телефон +38 (044) 5374310
Сайт http://www.ukrros-trans.com.ua
АВТОПРОКАТ "AUTO-CITY", ФЛП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Херсонская область
г. Херсон
И. Кулика, 64
Предлагаем взять напрокат легковые автомобили ВАЗ-21099, ВАЗ-11183 (Лада Калина), ВАЗ-21114 (универсал), ВАЗ-2107, Daewoo Sens, Renault Logan, Chevrolet Aveo. Цены - от 180 до 350 грн. в сутки. Все машины инжекторные, бензиновые, коробка передач – механическая. Обязательные требования: - возраст не
СИТИ ПЛЮС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Херсонская область
г. Цюрупинск
ул. Комсомольская, 22, а
Основным направлением деятельности ООО «Сити Плюс» является промышленное и гражданское строительство и развитие вспомогательных отраслей по производству строительных материалов. ООО «Сити Плюс» имеет мощную производственную базу, оснащено современным оборудованием и специализированной техникой. На территории Телефон +38 (0552) 420741
РИТУАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ "ОМЕГА", ПП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Черновицкая область
г. Черновцы
ул. А. Барбюса, 31
катафалк по Украине, СНГ и Европе, гробы от 350 грн. венки від 35 грн., кресты, одежда и обувь (для умершего) микроавтобус, похоронный оркестр, организация поминальних обедов, уход за могилами, фотокерамика, изготовление и реставрация памятников Телефон +380 508102002
Сайт http://902002.at.ua
ДНЕПРЛАЙНС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Днепропетровская область
Днепропетровск
Байкальская, 14а
Транспортно — экспедиционная компания «Днепрлайнс» предлагает широкий спектр услуг по транспортно-экспедиционному обслуживанию в области грузовых перевозок автомобильным транспортом, среди которых: - организация автомобильных перевозок в страны Европы, СНГ по экспорту и импорту; - организация автомобильных Телефон +380 675919778
Skype andrianagolovko
Сайт http://dneprolines.uaprom.net/ Телефон +380 675919778
Skype andrianagolovko
Сайт http://dneprolines.uaprom.net/
АВТО СМАЙЛ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Магнитогорская 1
Грузоперевозки Компания "Авто Смайл" предлагает своим клиентам сервис наивысшего качества - Отправка грузов по всей Украине (от 0.1 до 22тонн) - Грузоперевозки по Киеву и области - Попутный транспорт - Отправка догрузов грузов ежедневно - Перевозка скоропортящихся грузов - Перевозка негабаритных Телефон +380 986751712
Факс +380 443831599
Сайт http://avtosmile.com.ua Телефон +380 664505509
Факс +380 443831599
Сайт http://avtosmile.com.ua
"PEREVOZCHIK21 - ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПЕРЕЕЗДЫ", ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Ростовская область
Ростов-на-Дону
ул. Комсомольская, 88 офис 31
Профессионально выполняемые работы: переезды в Ростове-на-Дону и области, переезды любого вида и объема, сборка-разборка, упаковка предметов переезда. Обслуживание мероприятий (концертов, праздников, фестивалей, конгрессов, семинаров и т.д.). Загрузка-выгрузка машин, такелажные работы, монтаж-демонтаж Телефон 89515335960
Сайт http://www.perevozchik21.ru/ Телефон 89515335960
Сайт http://www.perevozchik21.ru/
Всего страниц: 2 1 2 →|
по географии
    Все

    Россия 4
    Украина 25


Реклама

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"