organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Audio-, video. Electronics. Clock / Photographic technique and photo commodities


Photo-commodities Photocameras Projectors
Technique for photographic laboratories

Total pages: 26 |← 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Chernivci region
Chernivtsi
st. Russian, 248 E
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (372) 586288, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
st. Panteleymonovskaya, 116
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (48) 7341707, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
st. Fontana road, 17/19
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (48) 7342636, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
st. Tolbouhin, 135
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (48) 7343909, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Cherkasi region
Cherkasy
Shevchenko, 145
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (472) 339595, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lugansk region
Lugansk
Kotsubinskogo st. 9
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 642 502575; 0 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lugansk region
Lugansk
Vatutina st. 79a
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 642 502595; 0 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zhitomir region
Zhitomir
area of Concord, 6, TC Plazma
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (412) 422888, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Zaporozhie region
Berdyansk
Prospect proletarian, 13/71, TC \
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (6153) 48999, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kirovograd region
Kirovograd
st. 50 years in October, 22b, TC Plazma
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (522) 377100, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Mariupol
st. Mytropolytska, 59/51
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (629) 519000, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Donetsk region
Druzhkovka
st. Lenin, 32a
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (6267) 33525, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Ternopil region
Ternopil
st. Monastic, 50
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (352) 476800, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Ivano-Frankovsk region
Coloma
st. Ivan Mazepa, 81 / 2
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (3433) 43900, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
DOMOTEHNIKA

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Rivne region
Exactly
st. Makarov, 23, TC \
DOMOTEHNIKA is one of the leaders of the Ukrainian market with the implementation of small and large built-in appliances, audio and video, photo, hi-fi, computer and office equipment. Catalogs range consists of more than 20 000 varieties of high-quality products to meet the most demanding buyers. Phone +380 (362) 649600, 8 (800) 3002020
Site http://domotekhnika.ua/
MEGAMAKS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Bratislava, 52
* Major Appliances * Small Appliances * Built Technology * Devices water * Air-conditioning devices * Television and video equipment * Communications * Photographic and Optics * Audio * Automotive Electronics * Hi-Fi technology * Computers Phone +380 (44) 5945172, 2000000
Site http://www.megamax.ua/
MEGAMAKS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Getmana, 6
* Major Appliances * Small Appliances * Built Technology * Devices water * Air-conditioning devices * Television and video equipment * Communications * Photographic and Optics * Audio * Automotive Electronics * Hi-Fi technology * Computers Phone +380 (44) 2001594, 2001593, 2000000
Site http://www.megamax.ua/
MEGAMAKS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Gorky, 50
* Major Appliances * Small Appliances * Built Technology * Devices water * Air-conditioning devices * Television and video equipment * Communications * Photographic and Optics * Audio * Automotive Electronics * Hi-Fi technology * Computers Phone +380 (44) 2061333, 2061335, 2000000
Site http://www.megamax.ua/
MEGAMAKS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Grasslands, 12
* Major Appliances * Small Appliances * Built Technology * Devices water * Air-conditioning devices * Television and video equipment * Communications * Photographic and Optics * Audio * Automotive Electronics * Hi-Fi technology * Computers Phone +380 (44) 2064974, 2064975, 2000000
Site http://www.megamax.ua/
MEGAMAKS

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
st. Malinowski, 12
* Major Appliances * Small Appliances * Built Technology * Devices water * Air-conditioning devices * Television and video equipment * Communications * Photographic and Optics * Audio * Automotive Electronics * Hi-Fi technology * Computers Phone +380 (44) 5851414, 5851415, 2000000
Site http://www.megamax.ua/
Total pages: 26 |← 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 →|
by geografy
    All

    Belarus 1
    Moldova 1
    Russia 3
    Ukraine 500


© 2006-2021 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

Гость | Войти | Регистрация
главная организации товары и услуги объявления города и страны курсы валют новости сайты пакеты услуг реклама на сайте

Logo

Бизнес справочник

spravochnik.biz


организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Аудио-, видео. Электроника. Часы / Фототехника и фототовары


Проекторы Техника для фотолабораторий Фотокамеры
Фототовары

Всего страниц: 26 |← 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Черновицкая область
Черновцы
ул. Российская, 248 Е
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (372) 586288, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Пантелеймоновская, 116
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (48) 7341707, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Фонтанная дорога, 17/19
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (48) 7342636, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Толбухина, 135
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (48) 7343909, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Черкасская область
Черкассы
бульвар Шевченко, 145
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (472) 339595, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Луганская область
Луганск
Коцюбинского ул. 9
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 642 502575; 0 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Луганская область
Луганск
Ватутина ул. 79а
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 642 502595; 0 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Житомирская область
Житомир
площадь Согласия, 6, ТЦ Plazma
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (412) 422888, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Запорожская область
Бердянск
проспект Пролетарский, 13/71, ТЦ Экватор
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (6153) 48999, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Кировоградская область
Кировоград
ул. 50 Лет Октября, 22б, ТЦ Plazma
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (522) 377100, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Мариуполь
ул. Митрополитская, 59/51
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (629) 519000, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Донецкая область
Дружковка
ул. Ленина, 32а
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (6267) 33525, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Тернопольская область
Тернополь
ул. Монастырского, 50
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (352) 476800, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Ивано-Франковская область
Коломыя
ул. Ивана Мазепы, 81 / 2
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (3433) 43900, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
ДОМОТЕХНИКА

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Ровенская область
Ровно
ул. Макарова, 23, ТЦ Экватор
DОМОТЕХНИКА является одним из лидеров украинского рынка по реализации мелкой, крупной и встроенной бытовой техники, аудио и видеотехники, фототоваров, hi-fi, компьютерной и оргтехники. Каталоговый ассортимент состоит из более чем 20 000 наименований высококачественных товаров, которые соответствуют Телефон +380 (362) 649600, 8 (800) 3002020
Сайт http://domotekhnika.ua/
МЕГАМАКС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Братиславская, 52
* Крупная бытовая техника * Мелкая бытовая техника * Встраиваемая техника * Устройства водоснабжения * Устройства климатизации * Теле- и видеотехника * Средства связи * Фототехника и оптика * Аудиотехника * Автомобильная электроника * Hi-Fi техника * Компьютерная техника Телефон +380 (44) 5945172, 2000000
Сайт http://www.megamax.ua/
МЕГАМАКС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Гетьмана, 6
* Крупная бытовая техника * Мелкая бытовая техника * Встраиваемая техника * Устройства водоснабжения * Устройства климатизации * Теле- и видеотехника * Средства связи * Фототехника и оптика * Аудиотехника * Автомобильная электроника * Hi-Fi техника * Компьютерная техника Телефон +380 (44) 2001594, 2001593, 2000000
Сайт http://www.megamax.ua/
МЕГАМАКС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Горького, 50
* Крупная бытовая техника * Мелкая бытовая техника * Встраиваемая техника * Устройства водоснабжения * Устройства климатизации * Теле- и видеотехника * Средства связи * Фототехника и оптика * Аудиотехника * Автомобильная электроника * Hi-Fi техника * Компьютерная техника Телефон +380 (44) 2061333, 2061335, 2000000
Сайт http://www.megamax.ua/
МЕГАМАКС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Луговая, 12
* Крупная бытовая техника * Мелкая бытовая техника * Встраиваемая техника * Устройства водоснабжения * Устройства климатизации * Теле- и видеотехника * Средства связи * Фототехника и оптика * Аудиотехника * Автомобильная электроника * Hi-Fi техника * Компьютерная техника Телефон +380 (44) 2064974, 2064975, 2000000
Сайт http://www.megamax.ua/
МЕГАМАКС

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Малиновского, 12
* Крупная бытовая техника * Мелкая бытовая техника * Встраиваемая техника * Устройства водоснабжения * Устройства климатизации * Теле- и видеотехника * Средства связи * Фототехника и оптика * Аудиотехника * Автомобильная электроника * Hi-Fi техника * Компьютерная техника Телефон +380 (44) 5851414, 5851415, 2000000
Сайт http://www.megamax.ua/
Всего страниц: 26 |← 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 →|
по географии
    Все

    Беларусь 1
    Молдова 1
    Россия 3
    Украина 498


Реклама

© 2006-2017 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"