organizations goods and services annoncements catalogue of sites

Begin / Building and repair / Elektromontazhnye works and equipment / Elektromontazhnoe equipment

Total pages: 18 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
Name Adres Description Contacts
CHUMAK, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Lugansk region
Lugansk
Lenin st. , 149
Products: Coal. Services: Laying and revetment of tile of the glazed tile; Marketings; Transportations are freight international. Repair of apartments Phone +380 (64) 573588, 556804, 523230
REASONABLE HOUSE

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
street Syretskaya, 31
The cables of heaters are intended for the use in the systems of cables of heating or warming up of chaffs, progreva of soil in hothouses and on stadiums, in the antiobledenitel'nykh systems and systems of snegotayaniya dear, sidewalks, rampants, roofs, gutters and pipes, in the systems of heating of Phone +380 (67) 5009365, (44) 5071232
STROY-STEKLOTSENTR

Package: Standart

Kazakhstan
Kostanay
MICROREGION 8, 5, KV 24
Reagents are chemical; additions are ready for concretes; fiberglass.... Phone +7 (7142) 211325, 533331
PENOBLOK

Package: Standart

Russia
Moskow region
Moscow,
Danilovskaya embankment, d. 4
Penobloki, dry mixtures. cement... Phone +7 (495) 9807748
CENTER

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
prosp. Reunions 15, of. 310.
Shumoizolyatsiya, - Capital building; - Services of general contractor; - Roofings works; - Obustroystvo of mansards; - Repair-build and other - Trading in build commodities and materials At the build market of Ukraine by us predstavlenna products of such most known world producers of materials Phone +380 (44) 5685386, 5505174
SPMK-517, OJSC

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Mikolayev region
Nikolaev
I. Franko side-street, 4
All types of electro-editing works, services of autotower, setting of posts, editing and dismantling lines of electricity transmissions. Phone +380 (512) 602093
RST KRASNOGVARDEYSKIY - TPU

Package: Standart

Russia
Moskow region
Moscow
Chongarskiy b-r, д. 4, кор. 2, of, 9
posts of guard, buildings of the modules, booths, bytovok, blok-konteynerov and other metallokonstruktsiy. And similarly carries out their delivery and editing in place. Phone +7 (495) 3644352
YUGROS

Package: Standart

Russia
Leningrad region
Saint Petersburg
street of Stakhanovtsev, d. 14, к. 1, of. 209
* production of auction refrigeration equipment; units of refrigerations; chambers of refrigerations; storages of refrigerations; pavilions of auctions; * realization of assembling and transport services; * planning and equipment of shopping centers, shops by an equipment with "встроенным" Phone +7 (812) 7186377
YUNITE TPA

Package: Standart

Russia
Moskow region
Moscow
Keramzitobetonnye blocks,стеновые keramzitobetonnye blocks, Phone +7 (485) 7881240 , 7715576, 9937999
MAKS

Package: Standart

Russia
Moskow region
Moscow
a street is 3th Civil, d. 52, office 4.
Elektrobenzoinstrumenty, electrical equipment... Phone +7 (495) 5890594
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Leningrad region
Saint Petersburg
Ligovskiy boulevard, 73
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (812) 3209111
Fax +7 (812) 1644084
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Leningrad region
Saint Petersburg
Unsubdued boulevard, 49A, office 204
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (812) 3349111
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Rostov region
To Ростов-на-Don
Tavricheskaya st. , 2
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (863) 2323814, 2322683
Fax +7 (863) 2323814, 2322683
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Krasnoyarsk
Krupskoy st. , 34G
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (3912) 560702, 581116
Fax +7 (3912) 560702, 581116
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Sverdlovsk region
Ekaterinburg
March 8 st. , 212, office 313
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (343) 3790307, 3790391
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Russia
Novosibirsk region
Novosibirsk
Koroleva st. , 29
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +7 (383) 3357058, 2799904, 2799908
Fax +7 (383) 2799904, 2799908
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
SONET TECHNOLOGIES

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Bondarskiy side-street, 3
Sonet Technologies is a trade mark of holding, uniting the row of companies of productions and trading. For today Sonet Technologies is one of the largest suppliers of modern and high-performance equipment for creation of locally-computer and electric networks at the market of Russia and countries of Phone +380 (44) 5015422, 4504072, 4504511
Fax +380 (44) 5015422, 4504072, 4504511
Site http://www.sonet.ru/
KIYTEP, KIEV REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE OF POLITEP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kyiv region
Kiev
Victory boulevard, 77а, apartment 2
Build materials and technologies. * a column is the combined team * a parquet is a concrete * a tile is a facade * a tile is a sidewalk * elements of ogrady. Plumbing: point, linear. Services in equipping with modern amenities: planting of greenery, piling, planning. Forms for concrete wares. Phone +380 (44) 4595046, 4595047
Fax +380 (44) 4595046, 4595047
Site http://politep.com/
FEM, KHARKOV REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE OF POLITEP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Kharkiv region
Kharkov
Bakulina st. , 11/321
Build materials and technologies. * a column is the combined team * a parquet is a concrete * a tile is a facade * a tile is a sidewalk * elements of ogrady. Plumbing: point, linear. Services in equipping with modern amenities: planting of greenery, piling, planning. Forms for concrete wares. Phone +380 (57) 7194812, (572) 303802
Fax +380 (57) 7194812, (572) 303802
Site http://politep.com/
STARYJ LVOV K, ODESSA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE OF POLITEP

Package: Standart

Ukraine
Odessa region
Odessa
Nizhinskaya st. , 52
Build materials and technologies. * a column is the combined team * a parquet is a concrete * a tile is a facade * a tile is a sidewalk * elements of ogrady. Plumbing: point, linear. Services in equipping with modern amenities: planting of greenery, piling, planning. Forms for concrete wares. Phone +380 (482) 265765, 264605
Fax +380 (482) 265765, 264605
Site http://politep.com/
Total pages: 18 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
by geografy
    All

    Kazakhstan 3
    Russia 24
    Ukraine 320


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

организации товары и услуги объявления каталог сайтов

Начало / Строительство и ремонт / Электромонтажные работы и оборудование / Электромонтажное оборудование

Всего страниц: 18 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
Название Адрес Описание Контакты
ЧУМАК, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Луганская область
Луганск
ул. Ленина, 149
Продукция: Металлопрокат; Стройматериалы; Уголь. Услуги: Кладка и облицовка плитки кафельной; Маркетинговые; Перевозки грузовые международные (по Украине и странам СНГ); Ремонт квартир Телефон +380 (64) 573588, 556804, 523230
РАЗУМНЫЙ ДОМ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
ул. Сырецкая , 31
Нагревательные кабели предназначены для использования в кабельных системах отопления или подогрева полов, прогрева грунта в теплицах и на стадионах, в антиобледенительных системах и системах снеготаяния дорог, тротуаров, пандусов, крыш, водосточных желобов и труб, в системах обогрева трубопроводов и Телефон +380 (67) 5009365, (44) 5071232
СТРОЙ-СТЕКЛОЦЕНТР

Пакет: Стандарт

Казахстан
Костанай
МИКРОРАЙОН 8, 5, КВ 24
Реагенты химические; добавки готовые для бетонов; стекловолокно.... Телефон +7 (7142) 211325, 533331
ПЕНОБЛОК

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Московская область
Москва,
Даниловская набережная , д. 4
Пеноблоки, сухие смеси. цемент... Телефон +7 (495) 9807748
ЦЕНТР, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
просп. Воссоединения 15, оф. 310.
Шумоизоляция, - Капитальное строительство; - Услуги генерального подрядчика; - Кровельные работы; - Обустройство мансард; - Ремонтно-строительные и др. - Торговля строительными товарами и материалами На строительном рынке Украины нами представленна продукция таких известнейших мировых производителей Телефон +380 (44) 5685386, 5505174
СПМК-517, ОАО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Николаевская область
Николаев
переулок И. Франко, 4
Все виды электромонтжных работ, услуги автовышки и ямобура, установка столбов, монтаж и демонтаж линий электропередач. Монтаж КП И КТП. Телефон +380 (512) 602093
РСТ КРАСНОГВАРДЕЙСКИЙ - ТПУ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Московская область
Москва
Чонгарский б-р, д. 4, кор. 2, оф, 9
постов охраны , модульных зданий, киосков, бытовок, блок-контейнеров и других металлоконструкций. А так же осуществляет их доставку и монтаж на месте. Телефон +7 (495) 3644352
ЮГРОС, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Ленинградская область
Санкт-Петербург
ул. Стахановцев, д. 14, к. 1, оф. 209
* производство торгового холодильного оборудования; холодильных установок; холодильных камер; холодильных складов; торговых павильонов; * осуществление монтажных и транспортных услуг; * проектирование и оснащение торговых центров, магазинов оборудованием со "встроенным" холодом и на базе Телефон +7 (812) 7186377
ЮНИТЕ ТПА

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Московская область
Москва
Керамзитобетонные блоки ,стеновые керамзитобетонные блоки , Телефон +7 (485) 7881240 , 7715576, 9937999
MAKS

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Московская область
Москва
ул. 3-я Гражданская, д. 52, офис 4.
Электробензоинструменты, электрооборудование... Телефон +7 (495) 5890594
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Ленинградская область
Санкт-Петербург
проспект Лиговский, 73
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (812) 3209111
Факс +7 (812) 1644084
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Ленинградская область
Санкт-Петербург
проспект Непокоренных, 49A, офис 204
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (812) 3349111
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Ростовская область
Ростов-на-Дону
ул. Таврическая, 2
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (863) 2323814, 2322683
Факс +7 (863) 2323814, 2322683
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Красноярск
ул. Крупской, 34г
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (3912) 560702, 581116
Факс +7 (3912) 560702, 581116
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Свердловская область
Екатеринбург
ул. 8 Марта, 212, офис 313
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (343) 3790307, 3790391
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Россия
Новосибирская область
Новосибирск
ул. Королева, 29
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +7 (383) 3357058, 2799904, 2799908
Факс +7 (383) 2799904, 2799908
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
СОНЕТ ТЕКНОЛОДЖИС, ФИЛИАЛ

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
Бондарский переулок, 3
Сонет Текнолоджис — торговая марка холдинга, объединяющего ряд производственных и торговых компаний. На сегодняшний день Сонет Текнолоджис является одним из крупнейших поставщиков современного и высокопроизводительного оборудования для создания локально-вычислительных и электрических сетей на рынке России Телефон +380 (44) 5015422, 4504072, 4504511
Факс +380 (44) 5015422, 4504072, 4504511
Сайт http://www.sonet.ru/
КИЙТЕП, КИЕВСКОЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОЛИТЕП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Киевская область
Киев
проспект Победы, 77а, квартира 2
Строительные материалы и технологии. * колонна сборная * паркет бетонный * плитка фасадная * плитка тротуарная * элементы ограды. Водопровод: точечный, линейный. Услуги по благоустройству: озеленение, укладка, проектирование. Формы для бетонных изделий. Телефон +380 (44) 4595046, 4595047
Факс +380 (44) 4595046, 4595047
Сайт http://politep.com/
ФЕМ, ХАРЬКОВСКОЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОЛИТЕП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Харьковская область
Харьков
ул. Бакулина, 11/321
Строительные материалы и технологии. * колонна сборная * паркет бетонный * плитка фасадная * плитка тротуарная * элементы ограды. Водопровод: точечный, линейный. Услуги по благоустройству: озеленение, укладка, проектирование. Формы для бетонных изделий. Телефон +380 (57) 7194812, (572) 303802
Факс +380 (57) 7194812, (572) 303802
Сайт http://politep.com/
СТАРЫЙ ЛЬВОВ К, ОДЕССКОЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОЛИТЕП

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина
Одесская область
Одесса
ул. Нижинская, 52
Строительные материалы и технологии. * колонна сборная * паркет бетонный * плитка фасадная * плитка тротуарная * элементы ограды. Водопровод: точечный, линейный. Услуги по благоустройству: озеленение, укладка, проектирование. Формы для бетонных изделий. Телефон +380 (482) 265765, 264605
Факс +380 (482) 265765, 264605
Сайт http://politep.com/
Всего страниц: 18 |← 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 →|
по географии
    Все

    Казахстан 3
    Россия 24
    Украина 320


© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"