«EMOTIONAL HEALTH CENTER AMOGRACE», LTD

Package: Standart

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kyiv, Nagornaya str 15


The Emotional Health Center Amograce is a unique concept centre,
working on a franchising system, where a client can get a service for
relieve stress, restore emotional health and strengthen
emotional immunity.
The main office is located in Ukraine, Kyiv. The centres operate in Israel, Russia, Germany, Spain and Azerbaijan.


The franchise is sponsored by Efim and Galina Shabshay certified coaches of the International Enneagram Association, consultants to top managers and business owners from the CIS countries, Europe, Israel and the USA, authors of patented personal growth techniques for children and adults who have written more than a dozen books on this subject.


For more than twenty years, they have been studying in practice the nature of emotions and the methods of developing emotional intelligence, as a result of which in the early 2000s the “ Shabshai Upgrade System” appeared, a system of training and practice for developing a person’ s personal effectiveness in the field of mental, emotional and physical intelligence, and In 2016, a full-fledged franchise “ Emotional Health Center Amograce” was created on its basis, opening tens of thousands of clients around the world access to methods that help people understand the nature of emotions and develop their emotional intelligence, thereby improving the highest quality of life.


The technologies used in the Emotional Health Center Amograce are unique in nature and can not only restore emotional health but also increase their intellectual and physical capabilities.


The training program includes the diagnosis of internal resources and the formation of lifehacks for their recovery - simple and effective methods of healing, such as anti-stress massage, catharsis yoga, design breathing, deep relaxation, improving memory, developing new cognitive connections and increasing stress resistance.


Today, Emotional Health Center Amograce experts work in more than 10 countries and their number continues to grow.


In addition to the main franchise, authors offer others based on the same principles but focused on narrow target audiences.


"High Studio" - the comfort of relationships. For those who want to regain sexual health and pleasure from an intimate life. For those who want to restore relations. For those who are just going to become a mother and who need rehabilitation after childbirth.


The Enneagram in Business is a truly innovative method of increasing personal effectiveness, which uses knowledge of the types of thinking (enneagrams) and all possible options for their interactions. It covers all areas of business - from recruiting to creating a more profitable sales system.


“ Emotional Security Group (E.S.G) ” - business security. It helps to establish a business climate in the team, motivate employees, find and “ neutralize” those who interfere with coordinated work and create the right emotional background.


“ Future Education Center 3/7 or the Center for the Development of the Individual Potential of the Child” is an innovative method of teaching children, mainly of primary school age, aimed at acquiring useful and unique skills.


 

Контактные данные отсутствуют!




Last update: 08.08.2019
Hits today:1yestarday:total:63

See also

OUT THERE, LTD

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

There is a way. Help psychologist. The first consultation - free of charge. Call now and we will help
TEL'BIN HEALTH COMPLEX

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

Health complex.Steam rooms on 8-14 persons, pools 3х4х2. In numbers the first class eurodesign, leather
TUTTI-FRUTTI, CENTER OF MOTHER AND BABY, SP

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

We developed and proposed for You trainings, lectures and practices in the following spheres: rn1. Preparation

© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

«EMOTIONAL HEALTH CENTER AMOGRACE», ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, ул. Нагорная 15


« Emotional Health Center Amograce» — уникальный в своем роде концепт центра,
работающий по системе франчайзинга, где клиент может получить услугу по
освобождению от стресса, восстановить эмоциональное здоровье и укрепить
эмоциональный иммунитет.


Главный офис находится в Украине, г. Киев. Центры работают в Израиле, России, Германии, Испании и Азербайджане.


Авторы франшизы -- Ефим и Галина Шабшай, сертифицированные коучи Международной Ассоциации Эннеаграммы, консультанты топ-менеджеров и владельцев бизнеса из стран СНГ, Европы, Израиля и США, авторы запатентованных методик личностного роста для детей и взрослых, написавших на эту тему не один десяток книг.


Более двадцати лет они исследовали на практике природу эмоций и методы развития эмоционального интеллекта, в результате чего в начале 2000-х появилась « Shabshai Upgrade System», система тренировок и практик для развития личной эффективности человека в сфере умственного, эмоционального и телесного интеллектов, а в 2016 году на ее базе была создана полноценная франшиза « Emotional Health Center Amograce», открывшая десяткам тысяч клиентов по всему миру доступ к методам, которые помогают понять человеку природу эмоций и развить его эмоциональный интеллект, улучшив тем самым качество жизни.



Технологии, используемые в « Emotional Health Center Amograce», уникальны по своей сути и позволяют не только восстановить эмоциональное здоровье, но и повысить свои интеллектуальные и физические возможности.


В программу тренингов входят диагностика внутренних ресурсов и формирование лайфхаков по их восстановлению -- простые и эффективные методы оздоровления, такие как массаж анти-стресс, катарсис-йога, дыхание дизайна, глубокая релаксация, улучшения памяти, наработки новых когнитивных связей и повышения стрессоустойчивости.


 


На сегодняшний день эксперты « Emotional Health Center Amograce» работают более, чем в 10 странах и их число продолжает расти.


Помимо основной франшизы авторы предлагают другие, основанные на тех же принципах, но ориентированные на узкие целевые аудитории.  


« High Studio» – комфорт отношений. Для тех, кто хочет вернуть себе сексуальное здоровье и удовольствие от интимной жизни. Для тех, кто хочет восстановить отношения. Для тех, кто только собирается стать мамой и кому нужна реабилитация после родов.


« Эннеаграмма в бизнесе» – по настоящему инновационный метод повышения личной эффективности, который использует знание о типах мышления (эннеаграмм) и все возможные варианты их взаимодействий.   Охватывает все сферы бизнеса – от рекрутинга до создания более прибыльной системы продаж.


« Emotional Security Group (E.S.G) » – безопасность бизнеса. Помогает наладить деловой климат в коллективе, мотивировать сотрудников, найти и « обезвредить» тех, кто мешает слаженной работе, создать правильный эмоциональный фон.


« Future Education Center 3/7 или Центр развития индивидуального потенциала ребенка» - инновационный метод обучения детей, в основном младшего школьного возраста, направленный на получение ими полезных и уникальных навыков.

Контактные данные отсутствуют!




Обновлено: 08.08.2019
Просмотров сегодня:1вчера:2всего:70

Смотрите также

ЦЕНТР СПОРТИВНОЙ ТРАВМАТОЛОГИИ И ВОССТАНОВИТЕЛЬНОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ, ЧФ

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Центр спортивной травматологии и восстановительной медицины Национального университета физического воспитания
ТУТТИ-ФРУТТИ, ЦЕНТР МАТЕРИ И РЕБЕНКА, ЧП

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Мы предлагает тренинги, практики и занятия по следующим направлениям: rn1. беременность и роды – подготовка
РАДОСИНЬ ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Оздоровительный комплекс. Парилка на 6 человек, бассейн 3х4х2.

© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"