ARUGMENT-CONSULTING, LEGAL COMPANY, LTD.

Package: Standart

Ukraine, Kyiv region
Kiev, Artema st. 1-5, of. 512
Zip code 04053


Legal company «Argument - Consulting» - this is a team of qualified professionals who have diverse experience in dealing with legal questions.

The company is working on the legal services market in the area of domestic relations law, provides advice and representation of clients and specializes in tax, financial, corporate, labor, civil rights. Despite the fact that the company is fundamentally aimed at the economic and legal relations that arise from the subjects of management, are also among the activities of the company, we emphasize the scope of family law, assistance in matters of property and non-citizens due to its large experience and qualifications Our lawyers in these areas.

Our company was founded on the principle of an integrated approach to the solution of problems through the analysis and proper application of existing legislation, which clearly displayed in our company slogan «We do not evasion, we know how to correctly apply».

Also, please note that with timely access to lawyers, you can not only solve the problem to your questions, save time and money to protect the violated rights and interests, as well as to avoid further losses and negative consequences for themselves and their company.
Contacts
Phone +380 (44) 3536350
Site http://argument-consulting.com.ua

Legal and notarial services / Legal services
Services



Last update: 30.09.2009

See also

C. K. O. FORUM LEGAL FIRM, LTD

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

Legal services are organizations
JURIS CIVILIS, LAW ASSOCIATION, LTD.

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

Law Association JURIS CIVILIS are specialists in the different fields of law: organization provides legal
MARSHAL AND PARTNERS, LTD

Standart Ukraine, kiev

Law company
AGENCY URKONSUL, PE

Standart Ukraine, Kiev

www.Urkonsul.com social network for lawyersrnrnLegal advice of a lawyer, a judge, legal services on the

© 2006-2020 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"

АРУГМЕНТ-КОНСАЛТИНГ, ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ, ООО

Пакет: Стандарт

Украина, Киевская область
Киев, Артема ул. 1-5, к. 512
Почтовый индекс 04053


Юридическая компания «АРГУМЕНТ - КОНСАЛТИНГ» - это команда квалифицированных специалистов, которые имеют разносторонний опыт в решении вопросов юридического характера.

Компания работает на рынке юридических услуг в сфере хозяйственно-правовых отношений, осуществляет консультации и представительство интересов клиентов и специализируется в сфере налогового, финансового, корпоративного, трудового, гражданского права. Несмотря на то, что деятельность компании в своей основе направлена на хозяйственно-правовые отношения, которые возникают у субъектов хозяйствования, также одними из направлений деятельности компании мы выделяем сферу семейного права, помощь при решении вопросов имущественного и неимущественного характера граждан, благодаря большому опыту и квалификации наших юристов в этих сферах.

Деятельность нашей компании основана на принципе комплексного подхода к решению поставленных задач, за счет анализа и правильного применения норм действующего законодательства, что четко отображено в лозунге нашей компании «Мы не обходим законы, мы знаем как их верно применить».

Также обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что при своевременном обращении к юристам, вы сможете не только решить проблемные для Вас вопросы, сэкономить время и деньги, защитить нарушенные права и интересы, а также в дальнейшем избежать убытков и негативных последствий для себя и своей компании.
Контакты
Телефон +380 (44) 3536350
Сайт http://argument-consulting.com.ua

Юридические и нотариальные услуги / Юридические услуги
Сервис




Обновлено: 30.09.2009
Просмотров сегодня:1вчера:всего:567

Смотрите также

АРБИТРАЖ ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ ФИРМА, ООО

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Юридические услуги - организации
НЕО ЛЕКС, ООО

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Юридические услуги - организации
АЛЬФА-ЗАЩИТА ФОНД, ООО

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Юридические услуги - организации
ЮСТИКОН, ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ, ООО

Стандарт Украина, Киев

Юридические услуги, Бухгалтерское обслуживание, Адвокат, Представительство в судах, Налоговые споры,

© 2006-2019 ЧП "Современные Технологические Системы"